ahh ok ok thanks alot now i know wat it means hahaahaa =pOriginally posted by Peppermint:Er Silver Ger
Problems in relationship again? Your siggy
Btw Tupid is 23/m
To Tupid
For some clue as to what the funny icons means, just leave your cursor over it for a while.
And Welcome!
again? i think dat the only prob i hv. . . unless u wana count those after me. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:Er Silver Ger
Problems in relationship again? Your siggy
Btw Tupid is 23/m
To Tupid
For some clue as to what the funny icons means, just leave your cursor over it for a while.
And Welcome!
erm busniess hw abt u?Originally posted by tupid:haa yup as peppermint mention me 23m =) so wat cos u doing in poly?
oh i @@ =) I am in IT.. so sianz ah life here in aust...trust me if u are a nite life person dont every come to Aust hahaaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm busniess hw abt u?![]()
tang u tang u merry x'mas to all of u too =)Originally posted by DaWuGui:welcum welcum
Merry X'mas too all too~~![]()
i been to aust b4 dat is nice but the shop close early & not muc entertainment at nites. . .Originally posted by tupid:oh i @@ =) I am in IT.. so sianz ah life here in aust...trust me if u are a nite life person dont every come to Aust hahaa
Originally posted by Estee:geezz thanks thanks sorry for the late reply was kind of bz with sch work the last week sigh...so sianz
[b]Huan Ying Ni Ah!!!![/b]
hey thanks thanks =) sorry for the late reply...hopefully I will get a bit more free time when i get back to sg at the end of the week...Originally posted by cwill:Hello...... welcome /wave flag "huang ying huang ying"![]()
yup u are rite...they all close by 5pm most of the time except for certain day of the week where there is late nite shopping i guess haa... other then that well the only places in aust open at nite regularly is just a few cafes and the rest are all mainly chinese resturants...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i been to aust b4 dat is nice but the shop close early & not muc entertainment at nites. . .![]()
coz last time i went aust holiday they closed v early even shopping oso but dat not bad lorOriginally posted by tupid:yup u are rite...they all close by 5pm most of the time except for certain day of the week where there is late nite shopping i guess haa... other then that well the only places in aust open at nite regularly is just a few cafes and the rest are all mainly chinese resturants...
welcum~ juz tok & chat in here lor. post out ur views lor. hmm can join us in our outings if dat 1 njOyOriginally posted by Gua|Bo|82:Hello i am new here can anyone tell me where to start i abit blur liao hee![]()
I tot u 4get liao!!!Originally posted by tupid:hey thanks thanks =) sorry for the late reply...hopefully I will get a bit more free time when i get back to sg at the end of the week...
Ya too bad my house monitor is spoil can only come online once a day hai~~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:welcum~ juz tok & chat in here lor. post out ur views lor. hmm can join us in our outings if dat 1 njOy![]()
tang u tang u....Originally posted by e|mo:welcome to sggirls~![]()
thankss...Originally posted by X-men:Welcome
so free ah?Originally posted by tupid:tang u tang u....
hi hi welcome to u too...well i also a bit the blur blur one lah haa sometimes i forgot where i posted msg then haa duno i also blur blur one u find out how u teach me also horOriginally posted by Gua|Bo|82:Hello i am new here can anyone tell me where to start i abit blur liao hee![]()
hee i @@ i @@ so which part of aust did u go to?Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz last time i went aust holiday they closed v early even shopping oso but dat not bad lor![]()