hmmm haa not forgot just really bz...hmm yah i am studying in Aust.. haa BF?? hmm u must have missed out wat I posted in front liao huh? dont think i will be getting myself a BF lorrr...maybe gf but definately not BFOriginally posted by cwill:I tot u 4get liao!!!![]()
Aust??? Study??? Student??? Got BF??? heehee!!! just curious
huh house monitor?? how come monitor spoil then can only online once a day lehOriginally posted by Gua|Bo|82:Ya too bad my house monitor is spoil can only come online once a day hai~~~~
hahaha ok lah so so only revising for my test actually...how abt u?? also very free mah haaOriginally posted by e|mo:so free ah?![]()
hehehee i @@ i @@ =) so which company are u working for? so good ah no customer heee then can relax and rest a bit mah...too bz also siong riteOriginally posted by e|mo:no customers mah... dats why so free
so sianz...![]()
wah hahaa so good ah can fall asleep some more ah kekee =pOriginally posted by e|mo:most of the time... i'm damn free
falling asleep already![]()
haaa for me slightly more different...if it really gets too boring..leave the hall and go home to sleep kekee =p own bed still more comfortable then sleeping in lecture hall seats lah hahaaaOriginally posted by e|mo:haha
ya... but me different.
if the lecturer is boring me, i will juz leave the hall... go to a empty hall and sleep there![]()
haa i know tats y i lucky to stay very near sch abt 5 mins walk so can just walk home for a nap then go back to sch again later hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:i also know... but after dat still got class mah![]()
hahahaha thank u thankOriginally posted by e|mo:winner sia...
*applause*![]()
cos in camp got com to surf net hee so can only online once a day loh hahaOriginally posted by tupid:huh house monitor?? how come monitor spoil then can only online once a day leh![]()
Heehee!!!Originally posted by tupid:hmmm haa not forgot just really bz...hmm yah i am studying in Aust.. haa BF?? hmm u must have missed out wat I posted in front liao huh? dont think i will be getting myself a BF lorrr...maybe gf but definately not BF
aiyoh hahaha i online u offline i offline u online haizz =(Originally posted by e|mo:u r back....
i'm dying of boredom...
wahhh so good ah in camp still can surf hmmmzz how come last time I in camp dont have one hahaaaOriginally posted by Gua|Bo|82:cos in camp got com to surf net hee so can only online once a day loh haha![]()
hahaha thankss hmm study hard..yah....play hard and enjoy life?? hmmm not really liao hahahaaOriginally posted by cwill:Heehee!!!![]()
All the best to you study hard , play hard & enjoy life cheers!!!!
paiseh hor... i was never offlineOriginally posted by tupid:aiyoh hahaha i online u offline i offline u online haizz =(
if not wrong they only open late on certain day dat is the pay day periodOriginally posted by tupid:yup u are rite...they all close by 5pm most of the time except for certain day of the week where there is late nite shopping i guess haa... other then that well the only places in aust open at nite regularly is just a few cafes and the rest are all mainly chinese resturants...
den go & change the monitor lor =P can come in oreadi v gd liaoOriginally posted by Gua|Bo|82:Ya too bad my house monitor is spoil can only come online once a day hai~~~~