example??? spagethi top, low waist jeans and high heels... Do they match??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:based on their own dress sense....?
what do u think.. i think they are alrite.. most girls 17-20+ dress (casually) like that marOriginally posted by Ah^ken:example??? spagethi top, low waist jeans and high heels... Do they match??![]()
But sometimes i see girl wearing baby doll dress insides still wear jeans... wow realli no dress sense mann...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:what do u think.. i think they are alrite.. most girls 17-20+ dress (casually) like that mar
errrmm.. not comments.. but recently went to jb to watch midnight.. the girls there watch midnight machiam go disco like that.. wear super gilltering makeup and dress like *&%&@Originally posted by Ah^ken:But sometimes i see girl wearing baby doll dress insides still wear jeans... wow realli no dress sense mann...![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:errrmm.. not comments.. but recently went to jb to watch midnight.. the girls there watch midnight machiam go disco like that.. wear super gilltering makeup and dress like *&%&@
and i saw one girl like what u describe lor.. wear babydoll dress with super bellbottom jeans with very thick and black kuek lapis platform shoes.... haiz....no comments
Originally posted by Parka:Maybe after the show they have performance. Haha. Ge Tai.
all guys 1 chiobus. . . if not ger who knw hw to dress so dat wum lose face mah. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi, how do girl always match their clothes?? How do guys prefer gals to dress??![]()
So how u always dress??Originally posted by Si|verGer:trends r moving fast so heard to move on anyway juz dress as u like lor. . . wadever weird style it is as long got wear can liao![]()
and most of the times 'Darling' will not even look at what u show to him.....and will say :"the first one is nicer" and will go on reading newspaper.....Originally posted by Parka:Darling, which one looks nicer on me?
Ya quite true.. they dun care so much about yr choice of clothes to wear...Originally posted by *AnnA Ev.*:and most of the times 'Darling' will not even look at what u show to him.....and will say :"the first one is nicer" and will go on reading newspaper.....![]()
Haha... true... havent finished washing also cannot wear the clothes u like...Originally posted by hanniball:dress sense lies in the mood of the person, wat msg u wanna convey to the public at that moment of time...
it depends on his/her washing machine too.
always in black. ..Originally posted by Ah^ken:So how u always dress??![]()
ya dat true if u feel vexed wad u wear can c too like abit no care muc. ..Originally posted by hanniball:dress sense lies in the mood of the person, wat msg u wanna convey to the public at that moment of time...
it depends on his/her washing machine too.
wow cool mann!! do u like bright colors??Originally posted by Si|verGer:always in black. ..![]()
i like gers to wear skirt / dress coz they look more like a girl in tat way...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi, how do girl always match their clothes?? How do guys prefer gals to dress??![]()
but what if the gal wear liao very very Chor Lor leh? would you prefer her to wear pants or jeans instead??Originally posted by ETboy:i like gers to wear skirt / dress coz they look more like a girl in tat way...![]()