if too chor lor ah... erm... see she is my who loh... haha if she my gf hor sure ask her to be gentle 1, die die also wan her to be gentle. if is fren hor den wear a jeans instead. if is chio bu hor, wear skirt more chioOriginally posted by Estee:but what if the gal wear liao very very Chor Lor leh? would you prefer her to wear pants or jeans instead??![]()
erm depends lar if jeans wif those bright tee is ok. . . but normally tin dark colour is nice. . . but white is nice tooOriginally posted by Ah^ken:wow cool mann!! do u like bright colors??![]()
yOU all think good dress sense means following the trend ma?Originally posted by ETboy:if too chor lor ah... erm... see she is my who loh... haha if she my gf hor sure ask her to be gentle 1, die die also wan her to be gentle. if is fren hor den wear a jeans instead. if is chio bu hor, wear skirt more chio
ok... dark colors are nice but sometimes during those wedding dinner cannot wear black...Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm depends lar if jeans wif those bright tee is ok. . . but normally tin dark colour is nice. . . but white is nice too![]()
then i would prefer her to wear jeans in case she need to run about...Originally posted by Estee:but what if the gal wear liao very very Chor Lor leh? would you prefer her to wear pants or jeans instead??![]()
dun care juz wear black mayb except new yr not so black lorOriginally posted by Ah^ken:ok... dark colors are nice but sometimes during those wedding dinner cannot wear black...![]()
wah lao... so firece for wad.... me nv say will force mah.... i will ask her to wear skirt more loh... but of coz for the correct occasion la... me no say force her wear.... and somemore if she loves me she also must consider it loh...Originally posted by shirurinu:yOU all think good dress sense means following the trend ma?
a design might be old fashion but if matched with the correct accessories can be very vintage and nice too.
aND you have to see the body build, SKIn colour, and character...
And guys.. dun becoz u like ur gf to WEAR skirts and keep forcing them to wear skirts, becoz not every gal looks good in skirts and flora prints DE...
And if you love somebody u dun expect themto change for u k... for u like them as who they are and not trying to convert them into your dream gal or what.. if u wan a dream gal, go and finda virtual 1...![]()
add on wad i said....Originally posted by ETboy:wah lao... so firece for wad.... me nv say will force mah.... i will ask her to wear skirt more loh... but of coz for the correct occasion la... me no say force her wear.... and somemore if she loves me she also must consider it loh...![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:But sometimes i see girl wearing baby doll dress insides still wear jeans... wow realli no dress sense mann...![]()
to me...they look more like PROs and GROsOriginally posted by Parka:Maybe after the show they have performance. Haha. Ge Tai.
Originally posted by ETboy:i like gers to wear skirt / dress coz they look more like a girl in tat way...![]()
waH!!! saying about me? Lolx..Originally posted by Estee:but what if the gal wear liao very very Chor Lor leh? would you prefer her to wear pants or jeans instead??![]()
*LOL* the lesser u wear the nicer they tinOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... overall...
wad u guy like or prefer gers to wear lehz??
i wan to know!!!![]()
Ya i agree its how u match it and how u present yrself...Originally posted by Herself:Its not what you wear, its how you wear it.![]()
haha den u go and wear skirt/dress loh... how i know u nv 1... he heOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
never tell me to whr skirts...
say liao... skirt/dress ? but i think most important is dress like a girl...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... overall...
i wan to know!!!![]()
sometime too bao lu not nice...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*LOL* the lesser u wear the nicer they tin![]()
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh... overall...
i wan to know!!!![]()
true but not too overdo lar. . .Originally posted by ETboy:sometime too bao lu not nice...
wakakakaka........maybe i am talking about myself? i am never comfortable wearing skirts.......wear skirts so troublesome.......have to Zhu Yi many things.......Ma Fan lah.......Originally posted by toothie:waH!!! saying about me? Lolx..
haha zhu yi wat???Originally posted by Estee:wakakakaka........maybe i am talking about myself? i am never comfortable wearing skirts.......wear skirts so troublesome.......have to Zhu Yi many things.......Ma Fan lah.......![]()
cannot walk too fast, sit cannot anyhow sit........eh.......make sure the skirt dun move about..........haha..........Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha zhu yi wat???![]()