haha, duets siah, i used to like to sing, but now lesser n lesser chance of singing wif gals le... so v little liao...Originally posted by rovguy:i also like to sing but nobody accompany haha hehe when u all going ,pls post in the forum haha i like to sing aaron kwok andy lau song and duet love song, me also so long never sing song liao ahger ur ktv how much the rate![]()
think y very little people sing english is casue can't really find pubs/lounges/ktvs that have a lot of original english ktv mtvs loh.Originally posted by GIJOE:All only like chinese songs? maybe i start e ball rolling by posting some of e fav english songs i like... Savage garden...Michael learns to rock..Oldies..Air supply...Bon jovi...Rick price..Trademark...etc What about u all?![]()
eh nx week?Originally posted by DaWuGui:not so soon can??
recently broke leh...
:[
. . . ya i sing guy song. . . andy lau 'ni shi wo de nu ren' den depends mix ard 1 coz my voice can sing low key . .Originally posted by DaWuGui:u sing male de??
then i haf to sing 'wo ai xi zao' le
hehe
i nv reli train his song but like hei se you mo & long juan fengOriginally posted by DaWuGui:not t ez loh
steady lar...come Scorpio BarOriginally posted by Si|verGer:how muc cheaper? hurhurhur!!! den we org 1 singing outing ai mai?![]()
haha, next wk overseas leh~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh nx week?![]()
i prefer his faSTER songs...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i nv reli train his song but like hei se you mo & long juan feng![]()
Miss ah Ger, how come u dun wanna gif us the price??Originally posted by aHGer^83:steady lar...come Scorpio Bar![]()
Originally posted by rovguy:i also like to sing but nobody accompany haha hehe when u all going ,pls post in the forum haha i like to sing aaron kwok andy lau song and duet love song, me also so long never sing song liao ahger ur ktv how much the rate![]()
mr dawugui, cos hor...i myself oso not sure abt the prices de...co si not cashierOriginally posted by DaWuGui:Miss ah Ger, how come u dun wanna gif us the price??
:[![]()
thought should knw a bit also de??Originally posted by aHGer^83:mr dawugui, cos hor...i myself oso not sure abt the prices de...co si not cashier![]()
hw muc cheaper? mi nw v leong worOriginally posted by aHGer^83:steady lar...come Scorpio Bar![]()
all of his songs are nice & super~Originally posted by DaWuGui:i prefer his faSTER songs...
hehe![]()
her wrkplc is hall singing one den got pool table too. not muc ppl on weekdays so best go on weekdays. tin i going tis tueOriginally posted by rovguy:ahger where is scorpio bar?what is the rate like ??i not sure too usually i go is my friend bring one like orchard delfi ktv at orchard which you can bring your food and drink there and u go there book the room to sing song, like 3 hour for $30 estimation only is cheap on weekday,i only know sunday is $80 for the whole night the room can accomodate 8 people the most for what room i also do not know
i went with my friend before so sian now everyday work seldom got chance to go sing sing song,going this weeday either wed or fri on 4 or 6dec or sunlight ktv also not bad.........hehe silver u got any idea which place, u all organise outing haha later can heard u and other sing song haha.......and ahger too.![]()
Originally posted by rovguy:i also like to sing but nobody accompany haha hehe when u all going ,pls post in the forum haha i like to sing aaron kwok andy lau song and duet love song, me also so long never sing song liao ahger ur ktv how much the rate![]()
Originally posted by rovguy:ahger where is scorpio bar?what is the rate like ??i not sure too usually i go is my friend bring one like orchard delfi ktv at orchard which you can bring your food and drink there and u go there book the room to sing song, like 3 hour for $30 estimation only is cheap on weekday,i only know sunday is $80 for the whole night the room can accomodate 8 people the most for what room i also do not know
i went with my friend before so sian now everyday work seldom got chance to go sing sing song,going this weeday either wed or fri on 4 or 6dec or sunlight ktv also not bad.........hehe silver u got any idea which place, u all organise outing haha later can heard u and other sing song haha.......and ahger too.![]()
What kinda songs they have? Got new ones? Coz me n my frens are looking for a nice n cosy KTV pub to sing... go karaoke room wan a bit too expensive liao if go on weekends...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i posted very big liaoz...1b duxton hill 2nd lvl. near tanjong pagar de...can gimme a call b4 u come lor...![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:What kinda songs they have? Got new ones? Coz me n my frens are looking for a nice n cosy KTV pub to sing... go karaoke room wan a bit too expensive liao if go on weekends...![]()
Okie okie...thanks.. but my group all guy frens leh...mayb if i go with my frens.. u help out with e duets? heheheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u go see my post under "psst...take a look inside here"
Originally posted by GIJOE:Okie okie...thanks.. but my group all guy frens leh...mayb if i go with my frens.. u help out with e duets? hehehe![]()