Originally posted by aHGer^83:den u gotta come to the rite place for the rite songs...![]()
1B, duxton hill 2nd lvl above elvis pub..
Joining us this Saturday...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i everytime sing like nobody business....then everyone hear me sing bei tahan all run awaya liao..cos i always ZO YIn...
Originally posted by northstar:jay chou , wang li hong, david tao >>>>sing alike jay ,wang jie ,tai zheng siao , daniel chan , xie ting fong![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:juz go her wrkplc juz nw not bad lar. . . hmm but tin weekend better dun go coz sure cannot sing muc songs 1![]()
Here it isOriginally posted by kabelgir|:any songs and any singers... most of the time, i go cha ren zhi jia or da jia chang.
will there be any chance where someone will be able to organise a ktv session for the ktv fanatics???![]()
so wad the final plc?Originally posted by Devil1976:
Originally posted by DaWuGui:Hmmm
u all wan to go ah^ger's place ah?
how many on??![]()
haha, must see u ma...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u org then u must be around mah !Originally posted by DaWuGui:haha, must see u ma...
but i not sure...
can i org then i dun go??![]()
Originally posted by DaWuGui:haha, must see u ma...
but i not sure...
can i org then i dun go??![]()

haha, cos prob i may not be able to make it....Originally posted by srn:u org then u must be around mah !![]()
Originally posted by DaWuGui:haha, cos prob i may not be able to make it....![]()
haha, no choice....Originally posted by srn:...what logic is that
organiser organise but not around for the outing
sound weird![]()
there will be many chancesOriginally posted by kabelgir|:any songs and any singers... most of the time, i go cha ren zhi jia or da jia chang.
will there be any chance where someone will be able to organise a ktv session for the ktv fanatics???![]()