5 mega pixels means e pictures u take good meh? Thought it depends on e photographer..heheOriginally posted by Mavica23:Hmmm... hopefully can get those who dun mind me putting some sample pics that they authorise on the web so others can see how good they are lah. My photo confirm good one lah... 5.0 megapixels leh... Price? Dunno leh, depends lor haha... Anyway, i'll msg you on hp again, cos u prob neva record my no. down... expected
duhzzzzzzzzz ok u sms mi lor got lar got store lar duhzOriginally posted by Mavica23:Hmmm... hopefully can get those who dun mind me putting some sample pics that they authorise on the web so others can see how good they are lah. My photo confirm good one lah... 5.0 megapixels leh... Price? Dunno leh, depends lor haha... Anyway, i'll msg you on hp again, cos u prob neva record my no. down... expected
What kind of pics is that? studio or outdoor or what?Originally posted by Mavica23:Juz wat it says... get your frenz, relatives, classmates down! FOC but you gotta pay for the photos when they're developed lah... PLUS guarantee that no pics taken shall appear on the web unless authorised by you![]()
How about posting some other shots that u have taken... sceneries.. streets..anything. Doesnt mean u have to post photos u have taken for people lor.Originally posted by Mavica23:I also wish got pic to put up... but if YOU were the model, would YOU let me put up your pic? So far i took for 2 of my frenz but they dun let me put up the pics lor... See got which jie jie mei mei out there willing one then i'll put up lah... worse come to worst i put black line across their eyes lor hahaha...
That i hafta agree with u... due to the grains in e film and the developing process... if u process yourself... u can get very interesting pics.Originally posted by deathwish:I still think u need to use a traditional camera to take good pictures