no pls...if u're not that ugly....as i am...hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:
should i say thank you?![]()
You are absolutely right. With all the push-ups and paddings around us, it's more often than not that we misjudge the cup size.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Looks is always decieving...they lead us to error judgement, mistake movement, and regrets!!!For those who dun hav a nice sweet looks....dun be sad...coz I'm voicing out a fact that'll give everyone a new hope...hahahaha....![]()
Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:You are absolutely right. With all the push-ups and paddings around us, it's more often than not that we misjudge the cup size.![]()
true, look can b v decieving. . . sumtime the actions given by the person can oso mislead ppl too. . . it hard to understand y. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Looks is always decieving...they lead us to error judgement, mistake movement, and regrets!!!For those who dun hav a nice sweet looks....dun be sad...coz I'm voicing out a fact that'll give everyone a new hope...hahahaha....![]()
Not every look is deceiving but have to depend on which angle and direction you are looking at mah..................Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:Looks is always decieving...they lead us to error judgement, mistake movement, and regrets!!!For those who dun hav a nice sweet looks....dun be sad...coz I'm voicing out a fact that'll give everyone a new hope...hahahaha....![]()
Whether it is angel interior or devil exterior whatsoever, the bottom line is that how the the angel shine from the heart. Think it is the heart that count .....bad exterior can also be behave like a evil or devil as well with evil thought...right? So, I am not fully agree what you said ...believe that everyone has its own good "angel interior" .....and to use devil exterior, angel interior definition is quite difficult to accept cos it may happen with nice exterior and nice exterior as well....Originally posted by mylow:Sometimes ... looks isn't everything ... pple with a nice exterior can behave like a devil.... while ... like e topic suggest ... devil exterior, angel interior.
Having an angel interior is always better than having an angel exterior ..
With an angel interior ... no matter how ugly e person is ... others wd find him/her handsome n pretty....
hahaha....u're quite a humourous guy huh....Originally posted by Robbie Fowler:You are absolutely right. With all the push-ups and paddings around us, it's more often than not that we misjudge the cup size.![]()
eh...I dun think everyguy mind wat size is their gf's...mayb gals should get to know their boy*2 better firstOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but y gers do dat? hmm dat bcoz they high demand frm guys. . . if guys dun mind wadever cup den everyone will b happy. . .
although we find that this is the fact...but none of us can help it....we still mind wat we look like,....do we look good infront of others...n also wat others say...actions r quite confusing....but try to maintain an open mind...so that a little concern that is expressed won't lead to any misunderstanding...(well, this apply to every situation...) but unfortunately, i dun think most asean can hav that kind of open mind....Originally posted by Si|verGer:true, look can b v decieving. . . sumtime the actions given by the person can oso mislead ppl too. . . it hard to understand y. . .
well...ok i c...i do agree...but most of the time they r decieving us...Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Not every look is deceiving but have to depend on which angle and direction you are looking at mah..................![]()
I agree I agree...yeh...at last there's someone support me...hahahaOriginally posted by mylow:Sometimes ... looks isn't everything ... pple with a nice exterior can behave like a devil.... while ... like e topic suggest ... devil exterior, angel interior.
Having an angel interior is always better than having an angel exterior ..
With an angel interior ... no matter how ugly e person is ... others wd find him/her handsome n pretty....
eh...then do u think that most...(I mean most) of the ppl in this world hav both good interior n exterior???I doubt that...if got...he/she would be...almost...or even...very perfect...er...if there's a she like that...tell her i would like to meet her...hahah...coz never had a gf b4...mayb she'd pity me and be my gf....hahahahahhaOriginally posted by shadow_warrior:Whether it is angel interior or devil exterior whatsoever, the bottom line is that how the the angel shine from the heart. Think it is the heart that count .....bad exterior can also be behave like a evil or devil as well with evil thought...right? So, I am not fully agree what you said ...believe that everyone has its own good "angel interior" .....and to use devil exterior, angel interior definition is quite difficult to accept cos it may happen with nice exterior and nice exterior as well....![]()
if u hav a heart of an angel....then u'll take it as a complimentOriginally posted by hanniball:Aren't angels supposed to be nice looking? when someone exclaimed, " you looked like the angel from heaven!" is it a compliment or insult?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:
should i say thank you?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:but y gers do dat? hmm dat bcoz they high demand frm guys. . . if guys dun mind wadever cup den everyone will b happy. . .
Originally posted by shadow_warrior:Not every look is deceiving but have to depend on which angle and direction you are looking at mah..................![]()
ahhaa u r wrong most guys r v focus on dat tin 1Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:eh...I dun think everyguy mind wat size is their gf's...mayb gals should get to know their boy*2 better first![]()
haiz difficult to understand sumtime u juz always mislead. . . juz like ppl mislead me & hw mi can oso mislead ppl too. . . duhzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:although we find that this is the fact...but none of us can help it....we still mind wat we look like,....do we look good infront of others...n also wat others say...actions r quite confusing....but try to maintain an open mind...so that a little concern that is expressed won't lead to any misunderstanding...(well, this apply to every situation...) but unfortunately, i dun think most asean can hav that kind of open mind....![]()
duhzzz korkor u hor v notti leh duhz!!! ya ur mei hv no prob abt tis. . .Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:tink u wont have this kind of problems rite?