Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzz korkor u hor v notti leh duhz!!! ya ur mei hv no prob abt tis. . .![]()
??!!Izit??!!well...at least I dun....mayb I'm not a true man if in this case??!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ahhaa u r wrong most guys r v focus on dat tin 1![]()

ya rite...provided the person got a devil's face....hahahaOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:the back view is always the best.........![]()
hahaha...wat's that wes brown??hmmm..u nv voice out ur opinion in any of the forum,....juz keep on posting pics...why??quite interesting....Originally posted by Wes Brown:
but v obvious hw u put lorOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha i didnt say anything mah......![]()
eh duno sum guys reli mind lor sum dun depends bah. . . but tin if u reli luv dat person u wum mind coz chemistry surpass all the tins~Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:??!!Izit??!!well...at least I dun....mayb I'm not a true man if in this case??!!![]()
i like b cupOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but y gers do dat? hmm dat bcoz they high demand frm guys. . . if guys dun mind wadever cup den everyone will b happy. . .
ai sehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzz korkor u hor v notti leh duhz!!! ya ur mei hv no prob abt tis. . .![]()
hmmm....u think true love really exsist huh....??!! mayb lor....Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh duno sum guys reli mind lor sum dun depends bah. . . but tin if u reli luv dat person u wum mind coz chemistry surpass all the tins~![]()
er....u think so???i think everyone has their chance to show their interior....Originally posted by nismoS132:cup, glass and all other forms of containers aside, if somebody doesn't have exterior, it's not likely that they'll have a chance to show their interior. such is life.
Originally posted by nismoS132:i like b cup![]()
not really. . . even no exterior u still can show interior juz dat it take longer time den those got exteriorOriginally posted by nismoS132:cup, glass and all other forms of containers aside, if somebody doesn't have exterior, it's not likely that they'll have a chance to show their interior. such is life.
true luv rarely exist in modern world but i hope it exist in meOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hmmm....u think true love really exsist huh....??!! mayb lor....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:true luv rarely exist in modern world but i hope it exist in me![]()
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:ya rite...provided the person got a devil's face....hahaha![]()

i oso duno if it exist anot. . . duno believe if dat any. . . even if it does it nv lasts. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:It will...
well my dearest fren...I've seen that u've been through a lot...I hope in ur memory, there's not only bitter moments but also sweet one...true love exist or not will depends on the person himself/herself...if u put sincerity n faith inside....wat u will gain will most probably be a good harvest...I'm quite concern over ur situation...n very sorry that I can do nothing to help u over ur feelings...ur fate...and ur relationship prob...but always remember, try to stand up no matter how many times u've fell down...i know its hard to do so...but in lifes...no pain no gain...jus treat these experience of urs as some lessons that should be learn in life...well..I know I myself dun have the right to talk all this bullshit here...as I myself is facing a damn lot of prob...have a failure lifestyle...and can't even stand up after all these incident...but I jus wanna see that u can get thru this difficult moments in ur life n live a better life from then onward...as a fren...but one thing that I'm quite happy to know is that u're quite an optimistic person...I mean from wat u say n type in this forum...so proceed on in ur life with this attitude...and everyth will just be solved easily and neatly...jus bear in mind that u still hav a fren here who'll always be ready to listen, to lend u a shoulder n to heal ur pain if possible...be brave...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i oso duno if it exist anot. . . duno believe if dat any. . . even if it does it nv lasts. . .![]()
Sometimes even if you put in sincerity n faith ... even to the extent of doing anything for that person ... it does not mean that you will have a harvest ... time n effort in my case has reap nothing ... all the " crops" died before it can even harvest.... It is very sad to see all the effort n time and even the love that u put in to "that piece of land" becomes empty ......Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:true love exist or not will depends on the person himself/herself...if u put sincerity n faith inside....wat u will gain will most probably be a good harvest...
...but in lifes...no pain no gain![]()
in tis realistic world even dat true luv it wum b dat true. . . hmm nvm it ok i better as the time goes by not to worry~Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well my dearest fren...I've seen that u've been through a lot...I hope in ur memory, there's not only bitter moments but also sweet one...true love exist or not will depends on the person himself/herself...if u put sincerity n faith inside....wat u will gain will most probably be a good harvest...I'm quite concern over ur situation...n very sorry that I can do nothing to help u over ur feelings...ur fate...and ur relationship prob...but always remember, try to stand up no matter how many times u've fell down...i know its hard to do so...but in lifes...no pain no gain...jus treat these experience of urs as some lessons that should be learn in life...well..I know I myself dun have the right to talk all this bullshit here...as I myself is facing a damn lot of prob...have a failure lifestyle...and can't even stand up after all these incident...but I jus wanna see that u can get thru this difficult moments in ur life n live a better life from then onward...as a fren...but one thing that I'm quite happy to know is that u're quite an optimistic person...I mean from wat u say n type in this forum...so proceed on in ur life with this attitude...and everyth will just be solved easily and neatly...jus bear in mind that u still hav a fren here who'll always be ready to listen, to lend u a shoulder n to heal ur pain if possible...be brave...![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:in tis realistic world even dat true luv it wum b dat true. . . hmm nvm it ok i better as the time goes by not to worry~
u better tk gd care of urself~ dun b so sotong keep losing tin k?
ur shoulder big ant? lolx but thanxs anyway~![]()
*LOL* dun worry i seldom cry 1. . . unless reli reli v v sad den i feel v v helpless & confuse den will cry. hmm got 8 hands still always lose tins. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hahaha...happy to c that u're that optimistic....well...me sotong ar??!!If sotong then won't lost anyth lo...got 8 hands...
my shoulder is not very broad....but broad enuf for ur head....