hmm...ppl who use xiao long nu as a nick should b quite chio...if u had read jin yong's novel....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hmm...ppl who use xiao long nu as a nick should b quite chio...if u had read jin yong's novel....![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Have other meaning also lah.
ya i know....hope its not the other meaning....Originally posted by Parka:Have other meaning also lah.
Coz that's wat almost every guy's dreaming of...hahahaOriginally posted by Robbie Fowler:I have only heard of "Devil's Figure, Angel's Face"![]()
erm....dunno...but to my opinion...a person's character form according to thier experience, thier life...the surrounding can also affect a person's character...sensitivity can be trained...try to maintain a high sensitivity...although i myself also dun hav....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat depends on the person character. . . hmmm but sumtime ppl r juz not sensitive enough to knw dat sumtime wad they do can hurt sum1 heart wor. . . although they nv meant to......
yea many tin can affect the person character . . . one can b more outgoing or more timid dat depends. . . erm sensitive can b trained but then it v hard wor . . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:erm....dunno...but to my opinion...a person's character form according to thier experience, thier life...the surrounding can also affect a person's character...sensitivity can be trained...try to maintain a high sensitivity...although i myself also dun hav....coz i dun care...
ya....hehe...I'm wat I am....a devil....Originally posted by CloneMe72:Sad to say, the majority of people out dare like to take things at face value at first glance.
Some things are not meant to be... you are what you are, just be happy with it.

er....Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea many tin can affect the person character . . . one can b more outgoing or more timid dat depends. . . erm sensitive can b trained but then it v hard wor . . .![]()
er...sorry to say this but...this gal sux!!so ugly sia...no offence...juz voicing out my feelings...sorry if the gal in the pic sees this...but this pic...erm...no good!!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
. . . not tis type of outgoing lar mi oso always go out but mostly at nite times i scare of sun. . .Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:er....ya rite....outgoing huh??I'm the outgoing type...very outgoing...
until nv stay at home over 6 hrs...