.....but a relationship is a very complicated things...it all depends on ur feelings....does that means u won't get angry when ur best frenz betrayed u???Originally posted by nismoS132:best frens are best frens because they can still remain best frens even though 1 party has betrayed the other. of course cannot all the time lah.
u get angry, u get sad, then u both reconcile again, provided the other party got make the effort to bu chang u.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:.....but a relationship is a very complicated things...it all depends on ur feelings....does that means u won't get angry when ur best frenz betrayed u???![]()
this 1 ask me is ask rite person liao... me always tio back stabbed 1... in CCA , in school, is social life.... in almost everything i got backstabbed b4....Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:anyone who have been back stabed b4 will understand wat this means....ur best fren is always the most dangerous person who hold a deadly weapon that can easily terminate u....know why??coz...they know everything bout u...especially ur weakness....accept the fact!!no matter u like it or not...![]()
http://www.trocadero.com/blueandwhiteamerica/items/26496/thumb.jpgOriginally posted by ETboy:this 1 ask me is ask rite person liao... me always tio back stabbed 1... in CCA , in school, is social life.... in almost everything i got backstabbed b4....
poor me...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:http://www.trocadero.com/blueandwhiteamerica/items/26496/thumb.jpg
http://www.swallow.com.tw/military/images/ger.gif
These may be useful for u to wear to prevent from being stabbed
hehe. u can avoid telling your best friend(s) everything.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:anyone who have been back stabed b4 will understand wat this means....ur best fren is always the most dangerous person who hold a deadly weapon that can easily terminate u....know why??coz...they know everything bout u...especially ur weakness....accept the fact!!no matter u like it or not...![]()
ya loh... i agreeOriginally posted by j007:well the more a person knows abt u, that person can turn the tables ard easily.![]()
me agreed too..Originally posted by ETboy:ya loh... i agree
Guess u r rite...Originally posted by BufPuf:if scare..best is to hold back some secrets or things about yourself loh..no point telling your best friend everything and anything about yourself rite...
a secret is no longer a secret if u share with 1 person..
Ya no point telling them if u dun trust them...Originally posted by BufPuf:if scare..best is to hold back some secrets or things about yourself loh..no point telling your best friend everything and anything about yourself rite...
a secret is no longer a secret if u share with 1 person..
hmmm lets just say it has happened to me many a time as I am too trusting to pple? hmm its a terrible feeling to be backstab trust me on thatOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:anyone who have been back stabed b4 will understand wat this means....ur best fren is always the most dangerous person who hold a deadly weapon that can easily terminate u....know why??coz...they know everything bout u...especially ur weakness....accept the fact!!no matter u like it or not...![]()
human will protect n put themselves in the first place when some situation occurs...but this should hav a limit...if it'll hurt ur best fren or even the one u love....u must first think that:Is it worth doing it???If u choose to do it...that means u dun treasure ur frenship or any relationship....well...some ppl do back stab...there's billions of ppl in this world...those u dun find them back stabbing now...doesn't mean that they dun or won't....it's juz not until that kinda situation...when the situation comes...then we'll judge...Originally posted by snowf|akes*:to be best frenz shd haf gone thru alot of things tog den will become best frenz...since gone thru so much less likely will back-stab u, but maybe got such pple i dunno...luckily nv got back-stab by best frenz b4 if not dunno who can really be trusted...
Originally posted by nismoS132:u get angry, u get sad, then u both reconcile again, provided the other party got make the effort to bu chang u.
then next time...u'll be more careful when u're going to hav a trip on the boat...sink it 1st b4 it sink u!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:one had to learn to grow up......eg......to get to somewhere....u travel by boat....the boat gt hole and sink...if u know hw to swim..is gd..if u dono hw to swim maybe u will not dare to sit tat boat again..or u may not wana sit boat again....worst come..maybe becos of that boat, u may lost ur life....
sometimes...u thought that u've found ur best fren...or even ur other half....but then...after time passes...u'll know that u're wrong...u made an error judgement...Originally posted by mylow:If your "best friend" back stab u .... it means .... he/she was never ever your best friend" ..
best friends will never harm each other ...
it's difficult to find a best friend ... once u found it ...treasure the friendship ....