So many thing can put in meh??Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ok, for me... i will put my comb/brush...wallet, handphone... handphone ear piece, blotters, touch up kit, keys...... sometimes a pantyliner or pad... i dun bring tissue.. coz everytime forget...
actually can, if u arrange nicely in a medium size bag...Originally posted by Ah^ken:So many thing can put in meh??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wao estee not heavy meh.
for me leh, small water bottle and umbrella, small bag containing my name cards, comb, clorets, blotters, tissue, pen, notepad, coupons, eye-drops and tissue, cosmetic bag and contact lens, mp3 player, key pouch and cardholder and most importantly, [b]my 8250.............
like alot of things, but after arranging properly liao hor, quite ok.....got extra space somemore........cos i am using a very big bag now.....[/b]
eh not heavy, cos last time i even worse........i even bring jacket throw inside.........hehehe...........water bottle have to bring cos i always have sorethroat......so must drink water........mine is a small bottle from GoldHeart jewellery 300ml........umbrella is those super light ones......notepad is those small small one, cos always got people ask me for spare paper.......coupons is those BK and Mac coupons........in case i wanna eat....heheOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:wao estee not heavy meh.... water bottle and umbrella... y must bring notepad and coupons?? actually i also want to get the habit of bringing water bottle.. but the smallest bottle i have is the ice mountain 500ml bottle which i think super heavy lor... so drop the idea liao..
wah ur bag like xiao ding dang pocket...wan wad haf wadOriginally posted by Estee:eh not heavy, cos last time i even worse........i even bring jacket throw inside.........hehehe...........water bottle have to bring cos i always have sorethroat......so must drink water........mine is a small bottle from GoldHeart jewellery 300ml........umbrella is those super light ones......notepad is those small small one, cos always got people ask me for spare paper.......coupons is those BK and Mac coupons........in case i wanna eat....hehe![]()
u staedy leh.. still bring jacket... hehhe.. ok i must put coupon inside also, coz i experience same prob, everytime want to eat BK or Mac, got no coupon, must but the more ex one..very heartpain, esp when u 'month-end' liao..Originally posted by Estee:eh not heavy, cos last time i even worse........i even bring jacket throw inside.........hehehe...........water bottle have to bring cos i always have sorethroat......so must drink water........mine is a small bottle from GoldHeart jewellery 300ml........umbrella is those super light ones......notepad is those small small one, cos always got people ask me for spare paper.......coupons is those BK and Mac coupons........in case i wanna eat....hehe![]()
hahahaha...........my frens also say that........they even say i am tissue provider........have unlimited packets of tissue.......i always have at least 5 packets in my bag...........Originally posted by snowf|akes*:wah ur bag like xiao ding dang pocket...wan wad haf wad![]()
cos last time study poly ah, very cold in the lecture halls, so must bring jacket.....aggree that end of the month very kang kor one cos bank not much $$ liao, very Leong one...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u staedy leh.. still bring jacket... hehhe.. ok i must put coupon inside also, coz i experience same prob, everytime want to eat BK or Mac, got no coupon, must but the more ex one..very heartpain, esp when u 'month-end' liao..![]()
hahaha go out wif u very gd leh alwiz got tissues. i'm also the tissue provider in my grp of frenz very cham coz i not like u got unlimited one. when mine finished liao den dey will start to grumble grumble...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha...........my frens also say that........they even say i am tissue provider........have unlimited packets of tissue.......i always have at least 5 packets in my bag...........![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha...........my frens also say that........they even say i am tissue provider........have unlimited packets of tissue.......i always have at least 5 packets in my bag...........![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hahaha go out wif u very gd leh alwiz got tissues. i'm also the tissue provider in my grp of frenz very cham coz i not like u got unlimited one. when mine finished liao den dey will start to grumble grumble...![]()
wahahaha.......when i suddenly din bring tissue, they will start questioning me loh......hahaha.....how come will forget leh..........but if i really forget........i'll go outside buy one whole packet put inside my bag.....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
i think estee too kind to say those words... rite estee??Originally posted by snowf|akes*:whahahaha bei huan jing suo bi...
if my frenz grumble too much i'll say eh u wan to use dunno how to bring ar? haha den dey nothing to say liao...i only buy tissues outside frm those aunties walk ard ask pple buy 3 for $1, can do charity mahz![]()
Izzit the weather too hot and u pespire a lot tats y u " bei huan jing suo bi"?Originally posted by Estee:wahahaha.......when i suddenly din bring tissue, they will start questioning me loh......hahaha.....how come will forget leh..........but if i really forget........i'll go outside buy one whole packet put inside my bag.....i cannot dun have tissue...cos i perspire easily........Wo Shi Bei Huan Jing Suo Bi......
Aiyo then eat hawker lor save money... dun always eat fast food lor...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u staedy leh.. still bring jacket... hehhe.. ok i must put coupon inside also, coz i experience same prob, everytime want to eat BK or Mac, got no coupon, must but the more ex one..very heartpain, esp when u 'month-end' liao..![]()
wahahahah......u guess correct leh...cong ming cong mingOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Izzit the weather too hot and u pespire a lot tats y u " bei huan jing suo bi"?![]()
ya lor.. aiyo sometimes of the month like today.. must bring bread to work to eat.. dinner go home n cook maggi mee...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Aiyo then eat hawker lor save money... dun always eat fast food lor...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wahahahah......u guess correct leh...cong ming cong ming![]()