how many heads u got? can take off so man hatS....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u bring the kind of mountain climbing haversack or travelling bag issit?? can put so many things.... diary, bible and storybook will weigh tons man! *take my hats off u*

hhahha...Originally posted by jOhO:how many heads u got? can take off so man hatS....![]()
wad wrong v ugly meh?Originally posted by nismoS132:![]()
is fur lar =XOriginally posted by Ah^ken:cow skin???![]()
eh is common when u wrk in those bank lor. . . coz last time i wrk dat many ppl oso like tis 1Originally posted by zacken99:do u all bring tooth brush or tooth paste?gt a ger friend b4 she does that,n she will go brush teeth after every meal,in the public toilet...........![]()
can can can~~ but these days the world is so wierd... gotta make sure u're not a result of some genetic cock-upOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:hhahha...typo error cannot meh???
multi-compartments bag??Originally posted by star princess:For me,
1) 3 packets of tissue
2) one tube of smarties
3) umbrella
4) wallet
5) diary
6) bible
7) storybookcomb
9) lip balm
10) make-up pouch (sometimes)
11) card holder
12) keys
13) pencil box
14) handphone
15) hand creme
16) Avene face/body spray
17) mirror
can't think of anything else right now.
Usually hor .. heavy rain,people would stop in buildings or busstop liaoz... coz heavy rain with an unbrella, i think it would still get wet!Originally posted by Estee:hmmmm.........let's see.........50cm X 30cm.........big big black color one.........hahaha.................umbrella becos i dun like to get stuck in the rain leh...........drizzling then i dun use....heavy rain then i use........
Bank?>?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh is common when u wrk in those bank lor. . . coz last time i wrk dat many ppl oso like tis 1![]()
ok...Originally posted by gogogogo:depends lor.......
if in case they should meet up mit James Bondy....
they should have the following items mit them......
a bolt action Winchester sniper rifle M70 .308 with scope
25 rounds of .308 cal.
a MP5 sub-machine gun with optional silencer
minimum of 10 clips of 30 rounds of 9mm ammo
a Beretta pistol
minimum of 5 magazines of 16 rounds of 9mm ammo
2 smoke/ tear gas grenades
5 h.e grenades (h.e - high explosive)
a Leviathan land-to-air rocket launcher
2 rockets for Leviathan
a jagged blade ranger/hunting knife
Badge of honor (sliver plated)
5 stand-by medi-kit units
Body-armoured/ bullet-proof vest with ammo pouch
Singapore state map
compass
lighter
combat viewer with enhanced lens/ night vision
water canteen (enough for 5 pints)
yeah if i am not in a rush then i'll take shelter first........but if i am in a rush to head to somewhere else............of course have to use the umbrella loh.............Originally posted by Hitakogi:Usually hor .. heavy rain,people would stop in buildings or busstop liaoz... coz heavy rain with an unbrella, i think it would still get wet!
Wet wEt weT....![]()
erm is bank offices ger not in the bank. . .Originally posted by Hitakogi:Bank?>?
alamak y didn't u rob the bank? such a good chance since u r working there!! haha![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:well if the ladies r meeting up mit Legolas....
they should have the following.......
studded leather armour
cloak of invisibility
silver shortsword
silver poniard
longbow
a quiverful of arrows
lantern and tinderbox
minimum of 5 phials of healing potion
scrolls of spells
wolfbanes
a handsome bay
60 gold pieces
map of the republic of Singapore
rations for 2 meals
water skins
wat game u playing???heheOriginally posted by gogogogo:a female Ninja should have the following..........
naginata
sai
nunchaku
morning star
black Ninja costume
15 shuriken
poison darts
blow pipe
bamboo flute
bells
15 meter length of rope and hook
flash powder bombs
cats claws
phials of spiderfish venom
map of ancient Singapore
sundial
hair band
haha.. i tought u gtg backpacking...Originally posted by star princess:it can be quite heavy but i'm used to it. oh i never bring toothbrush and toothpaste lah...