haizzzzz guys will say tis ger giv no sense of security. . . i juz 1 of them whom many guys always say dat. . . so sianz. . .Originally posted by Doenitz:gals who mix around with many guys/many guy friends?
Will you be interested in her as a potential girlfriend?

Not agree with u...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haizzzzz guys will say tis ger giv no sense of security. . . i juz 1 of them whom many guys always say dat. . . so sianz. . .![]()
Where is that?Originally posted by Wes Brown:
hiaz.... me also..kana sae by ppl.. sian la...Originally posted by Si|verGer:haizzzzz guys will say tis ger giv no sense of security. . . i juz 1 of them whom many guys always say dat. . . so sianz. . .![]()
I feel that when gals get attached and they expect their boyfriends to limit their contacts with other guys,they themselves should follow suit and do the same thing.No double standards please.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:hiaz.... me also..kana sae by ppl.. sian la...![]()
yah...now u say it's nothing wrong..when your gf happens to be liddat...den u surely not okay with it one..Originally posted by Parka:What's wrong with that? Just that she likes to mix with guys mah. How about guys that like to mix around with a lot of girls? Hmmm......
. . . haiz dat when they brand us no sense of security when they dun give a chance to find out the ans it juz not fair. . .Originally posted by HideX:Not agree with u...
dun ask me why...
me oso dammm sianz 1 leh tis type of tin. . . haiz it not our fault too. . . although we hv many frenxs we might b frenxly but only to a certain extent. . . but 4 mi i draw v clear line btw frenxs & the 1 i luv. . .Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:hiaz.... me also..kana sae by ppl.. sian la...![]()
dat true but then i believe even after hv bf u still can hv frenxs too.... but then i sure after u hv bf u slowly began to come out less & mayb contact less freq wif frenxs. . .Originally posted by Doenitz:I feel that when gals get attached and they expect their boyfriends to limit their contacts with other guys,they themselves should follow suit and do the same thing.No double standards please.
hehe..my gf got lots guy friends...she is quite open minded..she gives goodbye kisses to her good guy friends..i feel very awakard at first..but ablt to accept wat she is .....sometimes these kind of gals knoe wat kind of guys they want..able to draw a clear line btw friends and bf...most importantly, she knoe wat guys thinks...but sometimes i just worried when she goes to pub with some firneds along with some other new friends....takin advantage.haiz...wat to doOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me oso dammm sianz 1 leh tis type of tin. . . haiz it not our fault too. . . although we hv many frenxs we might b frenxly but only to a certain extent. . . but 4 mi i draw v clear line btw frenxs & the 1 i luv. . .![]()
erm ur case ppl only say no sense of security.... mine worst ar mei.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat true but then i believe even after hv bf u still can hv frenxs too.... but then i sure after u hv bf u slowly began to come out less & mayb contact less freq wif frenxs. . .
u cannot stop ppl frm liking u but mayb the only tin u can do is to make tin clear to those who like u but den i hate guys say ger like mi no sense of security. . .
wad make them tin if i hv bf i not gd to the bf or not secure?![]()

Ya lor... as long u dun flirt with them all rite liao, yr bf shouldn't get jealous of them and tongues wont wag..Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat true but then i believe even after hv bf u still can hv frenxs too.... but then i sure after u hv bf u slowly began to come out less & mayb contact less freq wif frenxs. . .
u cannot stop ppl frm liking u but mayb the only tin u can do is to make tin clear to those who like u but den i hate guys say ger like mi no sense of security. . .
wad make them tin if i hv bf i not gd to the bf or not secure?![]()
Can't really see the connection...? Though I have to admit that being too occupied can bring in a little extra troubles for relationship at times...?Originally posted by Doenitz:gals who mix around with many guys/many guy friends?
Will you be interested in her as a potential girlfriend?

ya mayb she v frenly but tin she able to draw clear line . . . mi oso knw hw to draw clear line & i frim wif it but then i not so open. . . no physical contact wif frenxs 1 but then mayb too many guy de frenxs liao so no sense of securityOriginally posted by REGRETS:hehe..my gf got lots guy friends...she is quite open minded..she gives goodbye kisses to her good guy friends..i feel very awakard at first..but ablt to accept wat she is .....sometimes these kind of gals knoe wat kind of guys they want..able to draw a clear line btw friends and bf...most importantly, she knoe wat guys thinks...but sometimes i just worried when she goes to pub with some firneds along with some other new friends....takin advantage.haiz...wat to do