Originally posted by nismoS132:ok mah.
last time ex go chiong, i stand 1 side see her chiong wif her frens.
but got choice i rather go elsewhere lah, chiong not really my kinda thing, somemore she always like go ridleys, me anti retro one
now siao liao, always follow her les fren go carnegie's, embargo etc... hai.. nvm not my taiji liao FREE LIAO!!! WOOWOOO NO NEED GO CHIONG LIAO!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!![]()
anyway if is me, nxt time i think i will say, u go chiong 1st lah, later finish liao i come fetch u. actually wat u all think about this har?
iF you trust her... let her go.. if not.. go with her and act like u enjoy... coz gals.. especially those chiongster *like me* .. if u follow her to chiong and sit there like a dummy... she will feel pai seh de and next time u offer to acc her to chiong she will tell u she rather u stay at home. -_-
silver last time oso like this one rite? wat u think?
coz my target now she like go MS one leh, but u know i not chiong type one![]()
they will be breaking up soon~~~ a guyz and a gal must share the common interest to be able to last long~~~Originally posted by Parka:What do you think of a guy who doesn't chiong with a girlfriend who chiongs? Or the other way round.
Originally posted by nismoS132:anyway if is me, nxt time i think i will say, u go chiong 1st lah, later finish liao i come fetch u. actually wat u all think about this har?good idea leh....
if chionging is their only shared interest, i think they oso gonna break soon...Originally posted by yaoyao:they will be breaking up soon~~~ a guyz and a gal must share the common interest to be able to last long~~~
at least u must chiong with her sometimes~~~ then maybe the relationship can last longer~~![]()
erm.... not say trust no trust lah....Originally posted by shirurinu:iF you trust her... let her go.. if not.. go with her and act like u enjoy... coz gals.. especially those chiongster *like me* .. if u follow her to chiong and sit there like a dummy... she will feel pai seh de and next time u offer to acc her to chiong she will tell u she rather u stay at home. -_-
Originally posted by nismoS132:if chionging is their only shared interest, i think they oso gonna break soon...
wah seh, and i tot i was uniqueOriginally posted by Peppermint:Dunno why but, I dun drink, smoke or gamble
ya i like to chiong coz i like to dance. . . but i knw hw to tk care of myself i dun drink i dun smoke. .. & even if guys approach mi i still no to them & walk away. . .Originally posted by nismoS132:ok mah.
but got choice i rather go elsewhere lah, chiong not really my kinda thing, somemore she always like go ridleys, me anti retro one
now siao liao, always follow her les fren go carnegie's, embargo etc... hai.. nvm not my taiji liao FREE LIAO!!! WOOWOOO NO NEED GO CHIONG LIAO!!!! YEAH!!!!!!!![]()
anyway if is me, nxt time i think i will say, u go chiong 1st lah, later finish liao i come fetch u. actually wat u all think about this har?
i dun tin so at most like mi last time my xbf dun like to chiong but i like although we often quarrel over it but then still come up w a win win solution i chiong less lor . . . den slowly reli like nv chiong 1 mayb once a blue moon. . . all tis shld c 1 lor muz discuss abt itOriginally posted by yaoyao:they will be breaking up soon~~~ a guyz and a gal must share the common interest to be able to last long~~~
at least u must chiong with her sometimes~~~ then maybe the relationship can last longer~~![]()
wah..u so nice ah..be my bf lah..LOL!!!! j/kOriginally posted by nismoS132:ok mah.
then u shd be agree with me.....becoz u change ur interest to suit him!!! like u said, u chiong less.....that mean u slowly change ur place of interest~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun tin so at most like mi last time my xbf dun like to chiong but i like although we often quarrel over it but then still come up w a win win solution i chiong less lor . . . den slowly reli like nv chiong 1 mayb once a blue moon. . . all tis shld c 1 lor muz discuss abt it![]()
not really lar if bd den better show face lor dun like danny my bd oso nv show face. . . duhz!!Originally posted by nismoS132:no lah i dun mind she go chiong, but i scare she mind i dun go wif her nia![]()
Originally posted by talk_cock:Talk_cock also no chiong one, ever seen a cock in a pub?
But know a lot of "chicks" go there.
erm ya mayb got change abit but den dat only cut down only. my interest 4 cheong is still dat juz dat mayb when u hv bf u muz draw out time to meet bf. . . but up to now i duno got wad same interest as my xbf leh. . .Originally posted by yaoyao:then u shd be agree with me.....becoz u change ur interest to suit him!!! like u said, u chiong less.....that mean u slowly change ur place of interest~~~
so that mean in the end, u chiong less...... that mean i am rite. it is important to share the same interest~~~ as u drop ur interest "chiong" that he dun like!!
am i rite??![]()