hahahaha!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:back door more challenging, usually locked, and the key missing, not to mention the RUST and it's usually dirty and smelly so u gotta do spring cleaning first..
from experience i think the feather duster is a good tool...![]()
sifu! anything man, got wat teach wat.Originally posted by cwill:Which chapter you need??? Basic or practical???![]()
hey man. see the no entry sign?Originally posted by jOhO:wah like that also kena...
hey no matter wat u know i still lurve ur ass!![]()
Originally posted by cwill:why, of course. you are always the higher enlightenment.
[[b]Quote:- "One must seek higher enlightment to improve & please the others" :Þ[/b]
lolxz you must be sign for ppl to see meh????Originally posted by www:hey man. see the no entry sign?![]()
ouch. you mean you always do this to your boyfriend?Originally posted by jOhO:back door more challenging, usually locked, and the key missing, not to mention the RUST and it's usually dirty and smelly so u gotta do spring cleaning first..
Originally posted by jOhO:back door more challenging, usually locked, and the key missing, not to mention the RUST and it's usually dirty and smelly so u gotta do spring cleaning first..
yo F4. what's this? this aint your secret manual.Originally posted by cwill:Bro just for you theory part one :-![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:back door more challenging, usually locked, and the key missing, not to mention the RUST and it's usually dirty and smelly so u gotta do spring cleaning first..
Originally posted by cwill:hahahaha!!!!!![]()
poor www you must be gentle with him, later too painful cannot dispose waste liao...hahahaha
i dun1 thanxs hor. . . too muc is not gd dat y sum1 say i hv no sense of security. . . *sad*Originally posted by www:help you gain more publicity.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:
muahahah okok i know lar.. anyway u can kick him anywhere but his ass is [b]MINE!![/b]
This wan more define mah, or you wan just the part that gets you going & going & going all nite long izzit???Originally posted by www:yo F4. what's this? this aint your secret manual.![]()
No thanks I skip sex is bad for my health, My doc ask me to keep away from it 4 the time being...heehee!!!! You all may carry on... "Firer Watch Your Front, Own Time Own Target Carry ON"Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha.......aiseh......i didnt know jOhO and www are into backdoor entry......maybe cwill should join them![]()
got front door dun wan to go must go by backdoor![]()
No lah!!! You are always welcome here, we enjoy your accompany and stay with us. If you have any question kindly proceed to one of our customer service officer for assistant.Originally posted by Si|verGer:better exit. . . *men-ish topic*![]()
Originally posted by cwill:
Yez dear! You are so excited to see me!!!!![]()
[b][/b]
Originally posted by cwill:No lah!!! You are always welcome here, we enjoy your accompany and stay with us. If you have any question kindly proceed to one of our customer service officer for assistant.![]()