Originally posted by Doenitz:She seems to be the most active forumite around here.For those who had met her before,how do you find her?
Not possible now,I am in a faraway land...Originally posted by mr_cool:wow, want to sian her rite.
eh should be same lah, got other peeps with silver in their nick meh?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:SilverGal or SilverGer ?
or both the same ?![]()
Must recyle those numbers dat got rejected bo?Originally posted by www:aiseh. running outta numbers to issue liao.![]()
u wouldnt want to get involve in their flame as well dont u..Originally posted by Doenitz:She seems to be the most active forumite around here.For those who had met her before,how do you find her?
Originally posted by Estee:eh should be same lah, got other peeps with silver in their nick meh?![]()
eh Si|verGa| is my nick in irc. tis the only 2 names i use. . . coz my real name is silverOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:SilverGal or SilverGer ?
or both the same ?![]()
i active coz i hv nutin to do mah. . . tis is the forum dat i most active 1. . .Originally posted by Doenitz:She seems to be the most active forumite around here.For those who had met her before,how do you find her?
. . . ah ma dun listen to the gossip. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nv met her b4....bt i know she is mei nu
. . . . num 4 wad? duhzzzzzzzzzzz dat 1 is 4 ahger & toothie 1Originally posted by www:aiseh. running outta numbers to issue liao.![]()
buddy u oso another 1 suaning me?Originally posted by deathwish:Must recyle those numbers dat got rejected bo?![]()
nice 1 toothie~ thanxs!!!Originally posted by toothie:u wouldnt want to get involve in their flame as well dont u..
hmmm.... how abt seeing it with my eyes?Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . ah ma dun listen to the gossip. . .![]()
silver is sweet looking, but her cousin very chio, hor?Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . ah ma dun listen to the gossip. . .![]()
well if a ger is ugly, the truth is that most guys will only treat her as a fren, if at all. it's a sad and ugly truth, but that's human nature.Originally posted by GIJOE:Does all guys only go for pretty gals? Duh... just because everyone says she is pretty... I am a newbie here..n have not seen her... dunno if she is really what others said.. but one thing is reading her threads... shes a nice friendly person...no wonder she's into so much trouble recently...Silver, i think if u really are what people have say bout u..that u are pretty...then i think u gonna be in big trouble..hahaha..."Nan dao mei shi cuo de?"
wow..... isnt tat gd?? i think silver will to haf guys treat her like buddies.....Originally posted by nismoS132:well if a ger is ugly, the truth is that most guys will only treat her as a fren, if at all. it's a sad and ugly truth, but that's human nature.