Originally posted by DaWuGui:good luck to silver~~ Enjoy ur guys~~~~
wow silverger must be quite tall..how tall??Originally posted by nismoS132:silver is sweet looking, but her cousin very chio, hor?![]()
if only u shorter, then i confirm sian u![]()
1.8Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow silverger must be quite tall..how tall??![]()
I stating fact mah.... Really a lot of ppl wanna know u or chase u mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:buddy u oso another 1 suaning me?![]()
. . . duhz!!! /me kok elmoOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... how abt seeing it with my eyes?![]()
. . . eh mi not sweet lar . . . normal. . . ya my cousin more chio~ i not v tall mah. . . mayb when wear high platform lorOriginally posted by nismoS132:silver is sweet looking, but her cousin very chio, hor?![]()
if only u shorter, then i confirm sian u![]()
i tin everyger is pretty only dat if it exterior or interior. . . but i tin most important is character!!! no matter hw gd looking u r but ur character juz sux,to me u still not gd looking. . . dat applies to guys too. . . hw i c ppl is oso like dat i dun c by exterior but more on interiorOriginally posted by GIJOE:Does all guys only go for pretty gals? Duh... just because everyone says she is pretty... I am a newbie here..n have not seen her... dunno if she is really what others said.. but one thing is reading her threads... shes a nice friendly person...no wonder she's into so much trouble recently...Silver, i think if u really are what people have say bout u..that u are pretty...then i think u gonna be in big trouble..hahaha..."Nan dao mei shi cuo de?"
ya dat v true coz everyone 1 the best & nicest tin. . . but as time goes by ger w character still surpass allOriginally posted by nismoS132:well if a ger is ugly, the truth is that most guys will only treat her as a fren, if at all. it's a sad and ugly truth, but that's human nature.
yea sister dat true unless is the guy i like. . . hmm but it hard 4 mi to like a guy coz entry to my heart is v limited. . .Originally posted by rain_tree:wow..... isnt tat gd?? i think silver will to haf guys treat her like buddies.....![]()
less trouble mah hehe
tot u going to grad?Originally posted by bigdeal:i stalk her when she's in school![]()
i dun njoy guys lar juz mayb frenx frenx come out only. . . i treat all people as close frenxs onlyOriginally posted by DaWuGui:haha, i can only say gd luck since i dunno her well ce i new. Since so, then i can only say good luck to silver~~ Enjoy ur guys~~~~![]()
thanxs!! anyway juz post more & njOy ur stay here~ all the ppl here r v frenly~ do join outing if dat oneOriginally posted by Q_boy:well i dunno me also new here . ah well... this forum is cool haha
anyway think she is a nice gal...thats all..
eh tin 1.63 or 1.65. ard dat only not v tall. . . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow silverger must be quite tall..how tall??![]()
eh knw is ok . . . but to me i hv clear line bte frenxs & the 1 i luv so all will b juz frenxs onlyOriginally posted by deathwish:I stating fact mah.... Really a lot of ppl wanna know u or chase u mah![]()
nvm it ok anyway when i go out i always look at gers 1 hehehe dat mayb a strange habit i hv. . . i juz like to admire gers by looking at themOriginally posted by Travey:Oh, I have to say I really thought Silverger was actually a guy. There are just so many girl pics posted by her at sggirls that led me to think why a real girl would bother to look for so many girl pics. So maybe I'm wrong. Haha
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh Si|verGa| is my nick in irc. tis the only 2 names i use. . . coz my real name is silver![]()
A pretty gal may have an ugly inside..an ugly gal may be beautiful inside. Even though i hafta admit looks counts.. but when thinking gets more mature... character will take over... looks will change over time.. character is difficult..Originally posted by nismoS132:well if a ger is ugly, the truth is that most guys will only treat her as a fren, if at all. it's a sad and ugly truth, but that's human nature.
Yah i totally agree with u... when u have seen all things... u will choose character instead of looks... a partner is for life.. looks will change...character wil remain... maybe i consider old liao lor.. i start to appreciate gals with nice personalities rather than chio bus... thinking will change...its better to be with someone nice to be with than someone nice to look at...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat v true coz everyone 1 the best & nicest tin. . . but as time goes by ger w character still surpass all![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . . num 4 wad? duhzzzzzzzzzzz dat 1 is 4 ahger & toothie 1![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... how abt seeing it with my eyes?![]()
Originally posted by mr_cool:I prefer gold.hehehehe![]()