ya dat wad i feel too. . .i cannot say i old coz my age is young but i hv seem quite alots of tin 4 my age. . .i tin look dun matter coz character is more important sum ppl migh 1 gd looking partner mayb can show off or make u feel more proud but i dun. . . i dun like hv gd looking partner den hv to suffer w the bad character. . . anyway being w too gd looking ppl make u feel less secure & sumtime inferior of urself. . .Originally posted by GIJOE:Yah i totally agree with u... when u have seen all things... u will choose character instead of looks... a partner is for life.. looks will change...character wil remain... maybe i consider old liao lor.. i start to appreciate gals with nice personalities rather than chio bus... thinking will change...its better to be with someone nice to be with than someone nice to look at...![]()
if u say sian sorry NO.Originally posted by Doenitz:Silvergal,can I sian you?![]()
say u tis chiObu alway missing 1 mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:got my problem again? WHY????!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:say u tis chiObu alway missing 1 mah![]()
ahger chiobu wor ~~~ hiakz hiakz ~~Originally posted by aHGer^83:me?chiobu?missing?...![]()
1st: i not chiobu...
2nd: i not missing...due to work...seldom post...![]()
Originally posted by m|rager-:ahger chiobu wor ~~~ hiakz hiakz ~~
996 or 916?
u sure u got that habit??!!wow...impressive...I only look at gers when my frenz ask me to look...most of the time I look at the skyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok anyway when i go out i always look at gers 1 hehehe dat mayb a strange habit i hv. . . i juz like to admire gers by looking at them![]()
Haha actually u set tis topic already sianning her liao, haha ...no need ask liao...Originally posted by Doenitz:Silvergal,can I sian you?![]()
can lar of cos let him "sian (bored) of u"Originally posted by Si|verGer:if u say sian sorry NO.![]()
I think most of them lor.. i mean e good looking ones know they are good looking n being sought after...then go around flirting... thats why its so insecure... but there are some cases whereby e guy/gal is pretty/handsome but they are actually quite nice person. They are rather quiet n don't talk much. Its like a balancing thing... the more on looks then e less on character... more on character then less on looks.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya dat wad i feel too. . .i cannot say i old coz my age is young but i hv seem quite alots of tin 4 my age. . .i tin look dun matter coz character is more important sum ppl migh 1 gd looking partner mayb can show off or make u feel more proud but i dun. . . i dun like hv gd looking partner den hv to suffer w the bad character. . . anyway being w too gd looking ppl make u feel less secure & sumtime inferior of urself. . .![]()
then i xian u can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:if u say sian sorry NO.![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:then i xian u can?![]()
Can I sian you...? If you say 'no', can you sian me instead then...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:if u say sian sorry NO.![]()

u chiObu leh ya i knw nw got wrk less time. . . haiz sad like forum only left few ppl liao. . .wad happening?Originally posted by aHGer^83:me?chiobu?missing?...![]()
1st: i not chiobu...
2nd: i not missing...due to work...seldom post...![]()
u oso mahOriginally posted by m|rager-:ahger chiobu wor ~~~ hiakz hiakz ~~
got 998 meh?Originally posted by nismoS132:998![]()
those who went out wif me will knw if couple pass by i @@ at ger 1 *LOL* duno y. . . got gers sure look 1Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:u sure u got that habit??!!wow...impressive...I only look at gers when my frenz ask me to look...most of the time I look at the sky....hahaha....
i mean xian erm chase as gf but to b juz normal frenx it ok. . .Originally posted by Ah^ken:can lar of cos let him "sian (bored) of u"![]()