nothing great about that place unless u wanna do something farni there... i wonder whether those wooden plunks are back to their place a not.. becoz the last time me and my frenz went there... we almost tore down the building... those that are able to destroy are already got destroyed.Originally posted by lyonen3:Anyone know anything abt the Red House at Jln Loyang besar there??
Jus trying to find out the history of it and why ppl say its haunted...
i went there last nite...building was old,run down and it was lighted up???
Originally posted by lyonen3:Anyone know anything abt the Red House at Jln Loyang besar there??
Jus trying to find out the history of it and why ppl say its haunted...
i went there last nite...building was old,run down and it was lighted up???
hahhahahahhaa u r humourousOriginally posted by mr_cool:so r u the one who visited my hse how come never bring anything for me .U so meow
no more white house lor... tear down long ago?Originally posted by Si|verGer:r u saying the 1 near the pasir ris ntuc? tot it is locked? been dat b4 a few times dat oso white hse at the conner![]()
Y tear down???Originally posted by toothie:no more white house lor... tear down long ago?
the red house is counted as private property lor.. in order to go in the fun way.. is to climb...
*dUhZ*Originally posted by Ah^ken:Y tear down???![]()
yea white no more liao but last time i go red hse no need to climb 1 but only white hse hv to get tru a hole to inside. . . last time is fun when young more adventurous. . .Originally posted by toothie:no more white house lor... tear down long ago?
the red house is counted as private property lor.. in order to go in the fun way.. is to climb...
i heard b4 abt the hillview but nv go b4 wor. . . but steven rd got meh? can go in 1 meh?Originally posted by nismoS132:got 1 place near stevens road, quite ulu one, oso quite fun.
very big muchiam mansion like that, bigger than hillview, but at least no need climb steep slope.
the garage there got a benz and a jaguar, both bo chia pai one, then very old liao. the entire house boarded up, that time we go, we smash 1-2 of the doors to go in![]()
quite eerie but bo mikia one lah
whahaha hillview tat one.. juz one road across my houseOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i heard b4 abt the hillview but nv go b4 wor. . . but steven rd got meh? can go in 1 meh?![]()
ezit den hw was it? hmm nx time go dat explore den go ur hse tawnOriginally posted by toothie:whahaha hillview tat one.. juz one road across my house
-.-Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit den hw was it? hmm nx time go dat explore den go ur hse tawn![]()
Then u haf any other recommendations for haunted houses???Originally posted by toothie:-.-
tat is juz a abandoned mansion if im not wrong.. not counted as haunted house.. coz.. nothing to see there.. wahahha.. but will have a difficult time to reach there.. coz it is far the end of that particular road...
hillview tat so called haunted house is not even listed in the SPI.. so i guess.. wont have fun there..
about coming my house.. erm.. my house is not a haunted house.. nothing to see one lor.. hehehe

hmM~!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Then u haf any other recommendations for haunted houses???![]()
i live in Bishan leh, whats the story behind it??Originally posted by toothie:1) BISHAN
2) BISHAN PARK
3) LIDO TOILETS and SOME COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS
4) CHESTNUT DRIVE
5) FORT SILOSO IN SENTOSA
6) TEKONG JACOB'S LADDER
7) TEKONG JAGUAR CAMP 3OLD NEE SOON CAMP
9) LAKIUN CAMP
10) TEKONG CHARLIE COMPANY
11) TEKONG LAUGHING TREE
all the above are those carrying stories behind them.. thus, im not sure whether they are really haunted a not..
what i heard was... b4 bishan was developed , the area was mostly cemetery and burial ground. There are many reports of wandering ghosts and spirits in Bishan. Dunno if anybody remembered a Samsui woman was found dead in a construction lift with her head and body severed by the opened lift door in Bishan? The unit that her head overlooked, there has been a murder of an Indian woman in that very same unit. If you are wondering why I knew so much about Bishan, well, I happened to have a fren that works in that area and she had been seeing "UFO" after the clock hit 6pm.Originally posted by Ah^ken:i live in Bishan leh, whats the story behind it??![]()