ezit? hmm nv been dat b4 mah so far~ go ur hse coz dat a young chiobu staying datOriginally posted by toothie:-.-
tat is juz a abandoned mansion if im not wrong.. not counted as haunted house.. coz.. nothing to see there.. wahahha.. but will have a difficult time to reach there.. coz it is far the end of that particular road...
hillview tat so called haunted house is not even listed in the SPI.. so i guess.. wont have fun there..
about coming my house.. erm.. my house is not a haunted house.. nothing to see one lor.. hehehe
bishan i tin is true my mum oso got say but high sch wad happen??Originally posted by toothie:BISHAN PARK
I've a rumour that if you were to go strolling in Bishan Park in the evening or later, do bring along some sweets. There is this particular bridge in Bishan Park that has a soul of a little child. Every time someone pass the bridge, the child would ask for a candy. If you don't have any, the child might just scratch your face or show you something bloody.
i think.. we should have this kinda exploring outing in future..
u member of SPI??Originally posted by toothie:-.-
tat is juz a abandoned mansion if im not wrong.. not counted as haunted house.. coz.. nothing to see there.. wahahha.. but will have a difficult time to reach there.. coz it is far the end of that particular road...
hillview tat so called haunted house is not even listed in the SPI.. so i guess.. wont have fun there..
about coming my house.. erm.. my house is not a haunted house.. nothing to see one lor.. hehehe