that wad i told my fren .... but she... afraid that might hurt her stead... lo....Originally posted by marlboro:Get out of it. Fast.![]()
Heee....Originally posted by marlboro:The longer u drag it on, the more it hurts both parties, esp the one putting in more feelings...
ya totally agree!!! get out of it fast... u drag and drag, in e end both hurts moreOriginally posted by marlboro:Get out of it. Fast.![]()
heee.... ya hor.. y i nv tot of that sia...Originally posted by Parka:Maybe the guy also found out that they are not suitable for each other.
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:what will u all do... ifu got a stead recently and... after being with him (2weeks+)
for sometimes... u find that both of u are not suitable
for each other lehz.... ??
well, it also depends on how mature both of u are. If u r mature enough, u should understand that going stead doesn't mean must get married and start a family together.Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:what will u all do... ifu got a stead recently and... after being with him (2weeks+)
for sometimes... u find that both of u are not suitable
for each other lehz.... ??
wah this is tat guy dun put in efford , mine is my gf dun put in enuff effordOriginally posted by GIJOE:From what u have post... its quite obvious that e guy is not putting in any effort.. just SMS?? especially when just together for 2 weeks only..cant be rite? should be still very loving..miss each other alot mah...if thats e case.. i think u can advise your gal fren to forget about it lor... anyway its 2 weeks only... no point dragging it. Yao gan chui li ruo... cannot tuo tuo la la. only makes things worse.![]()