Originally posted by www:i'm a guy. i look forward to my gf in red lingerie as a present.![]()
that means u always gib her a red lingerie on all occasions ?Originally posted by www:i'm a guy. i look forward to my gf in red lingerie as a present.![]()
i usually do gift exchanging with my friends every year. But for bf, i wanted it to be more special.Originally posted by toothie:usually for my side.. we would juz go and have a nice dinner and have a nice nite... we dont practise gift exchanging
you'll surprised which gender came out with this idea.Originally posted by Parka:You horny devil you.
Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:isnt that much simpler? one present satisfies two persons?
that means u always gib her a [b]red lingerie on all occasions ?![]()
Then i pity her very much, cause not too long she can open a shop selling it.Originally posted by www:isnt that much simpler? one present satisfies two persons?![]()
u got gf meh? nv bring her out 4 us to biO?Originally posted by www:i'm a guy. i look forward to my gf in red lingerie as a present.![]()
Originally posted by Estee:i'll give him a bouquet of roses............hehehe![]()
hahaha. maybe.Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:Then i pity her very much, cause not too long she can open a shop selling it.
No offences![]()
i was answering the question, hypothetically.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u got gf meh? nv bring her out 4 us to biO?![]()
Nahz, i not chiobu. 1 ugly ger only.Originally posted by Si|verGer:Hiz Ling`er chiObu~ great to c u here![]()
njOy pOsting & tk gd care~ rem to join our outing if u can![]()
Who want to give me?Originally posted by Estee:i'll give him a bouquet of roses............hehehe![]()

oic if not muz bring out 4 us to c mah heheheee bring her to outing oso no probOriginally posted by www:i was answering the question, hypothetically.![]()
u sure anot u chiObu k!!! last time ur pic got ppl 1 2 knw u 1 hor but too bad i taken down liao hehehheeeOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:Nahz, i not chiobu. 1 ugly ger only.
Great to know so many ppl too![]()
u ned to ask 1 meh tin got many guys waiting to giv worOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:Who want to give me?![]()