why burned nehz ?Originally posted by Ah^ken:christmas burned..![]()
den pass it to me if it grows into a flowerOriginally posted by mr_cool:i don't give flower but the seed u wan
Thanks, will try...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
Condom can be eaten ? try looking for it at the condom shop located at lucky plaza there lor.
last time hear ppl toking abt the condom sweet lollipop b4
Maybe on duty...Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:why burned nehz ?![]()
So romantic !!! i want to tackle along too ~Originally posted by koko:erm 1st give her a bouquet of flowers,den some chocolates den bring her watch movie,after dat go see sun rise den sent her hme!! dats all!! heehee!!! so sweet and nice!!![]()
ya i knw sorry . . . hehee but anyway njOy posting here k? hw abt a intro? me 18/f. sch tp. u?Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:I dun think the person in the pic is me, i dun like to take pic, onli pic i took are those when i am still a baby and those for IC , passport.![]()
nvm it ok not 1 use it in forum~Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:![]()
Why my [L]ing_er nick got ppl use 1 ar ?
& me tooOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn forgt me hor hohrohrohorho
i think g string maybe a good and sexy ideaOriginally posted by [L]inG_eR:For Guys: What will you give your gf as a present on christmas ?
For Girls: What will you give your bf as a present ?
Or maybe not giving them a present ?
Come Share with me, what u will do ?![]()