haha like tiz one..hi 5Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:and i believe in retribution

it's a malay word meaning !Originally posted by ETboy:wad is potong jalan
i know its a malay word but den wad it mean s??Originally posted by srn:it's a malay word meaning !![]()
it means bf or gf kana snatch.....Originally posted by ETboy:i know its a malay word but den wad it mean s??
Originally posted by GTB:wad would u do if ur gf of 3yrs or more kena potong jalan by another guy???
i will do some soul-searching and den....
1. thank him..y? becoz he let me realised dat even though my gf n i haf been 2gether 4 so long liao yet our love is not STRONG enuff to withstand the intrusion of a third party...
2. advise him..if he is able to steal my gal from me...dere is a very HIGH possibility dat some day another guy will do e same to him..
3. gif my best wishes to e gal..thank her 4 her time spent wif me n hope dat she haf made e right choice...
4. last but not least...WHACK the guy!!! i m MAN after all...how can tahan my gf kena potong jalan...![]()
me too.i also believe that they will have bao yin one.coz i had met two such cases in my past.that's what my two previous bf had done to me.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wats urs is urs....will come back to u one day....no matter hw far it is..............
and i believe in retribution
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wats urs is urs....will come back to u one day....no matter hw far it is..............
and i believe in retribution