Originally posted by deathwish:Hi and welcome...
Eliteboy see u got clubbin wanna jio u go liaoz![]()
me staying in westOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic. . . wer ya stay? mi in east. . .![]()
me club not very often lor and no standard venue oso.anywhere also can clubbing but must be happening larOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Ai sei~!
One of your interest is clubing wor~!
Seems like got one more kakee liao...
So where you normally go one~?![]()
pong pong ger ahOriginally posted by cwill:/standing on a chair waving red flag with pom pom girls cheering
"Huang Ying Huang Ying" "Ren lien Huang Ying"![]()
stupid scandal.. got ger come in then u post in thread liaoz hor? *hUmPf*Originally posted by ZeroCold:welcome welcome....................... join us in irc too #sgforums
Originally posted by Mystery_gal:me staying in west
hahahhahahahhaOriginally posted by nick34:Eliteboi got chance liao ... hahahaha
wic part? me stay pasir risOriginally posted by Mystery_gal:me staying in west
That's the way, Aha aha~!Originally posted by Mystery_gal:me club not very often lor and no standard venue oso.anywhere also can clubbing but must be happening lar
Originally posted by toothie:stupid scandal.. got ger come in then u post in thread liaoz hor? *hUmPf*
Originally posted by nick34:Eliteboi got chance liao ... hahahaha
You can laugh means you understand right~!Originally posted by toothie:hahahhahahahha
yah lor that's suit my nick mahOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Hi welcome... seems mysterious??... mi 21 m...![]()
erm....... telok blangah lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wic part? me stay pasir ristin v far~
Hee~!Originally posted by Mystery_gal:erm....... telok blangah lor
Originally posted by EliteBoy:that's not a problem but must see i free or not. okie?
That's the way, Aha aha~!
Indeed got the [b]CHEONG spirit~!
So next time got cheong can jio you along liao...
Silver will be the Da Jei, While Tony is the Da Ge for cheong program~!
*ops*[/b]
Originally posted by EliteBoy:that's not a problem but must see i free or not. okie?
That's the way, Aha aha~!
Indeed got the [b]CHEONG spirit~!
So next time got cheong can jio you along liao...
Silver will be the Da Jei, While Tony is the Da Ge for cheong program~!
*ops*[/b]
Originally posted by Mystery_gal:
Hey to you gals and guys out there.
Newly arrive, still need all of you here duo duo guan zhao ya.
Anyone care to intro?
okie~!Originally posted by Mystery_gal:that's not a problem but must see i free or not. okie?