Originally posted by zacken99:its like dat when groups formed n ppl noe each other liao...they will b more reserved n dun dare to reveal much....![]()
do u dare to speak freely infront of ur close friend?meaning expressing ur view abt them or even offensive remarks?Originally posted by Parka:I thought when people know more about each other, they will tend to share more?
why never reply me~~ i wanna ask u something abt feng shui~~Originally posted by zacken99:holidays nw...maybe all gt their own programme...n also recently like gt some misunderstanding around mah....forum at times abit strict tooo![]()
opps sorry...maybe u can post it in THE HOUSE OF FENGSHUI FORUM or fengshui anyone tread in this forum?Originally posted by yaoyao:why never reply me~~ i wanna ask u something abt feng shui~~
kekekeke
dun u think the topics are getting more and more bo liaoz? all talking about relationship and such.. see the thread sian 1/2 already.. how to post like tat?Originally posted by www:i mean the sggirls people, of course.![]()

i dun tin so but duno wad going on here haizzz all seems to disppear liao. . . y?Originally posted by zacken99:its like dat when groups formed n ppl noe each other liao...they will b more reserved n dun dare to reveal much....![]()
hmm wad topic u wana put? try to put sum topic lorOriginally posted by toothie:dun u think the topics are getting more and more bo liaoz? all talking about relationship and such.. see the thread sian 1/2 already.. how to post like tat?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm wad topic u wana put? try to put sum topic lor![]()
i oreadi post many topic liao so hope tis few days forum will b better. . . pls show some support~Originally posted by toothie:![]()
strict ah?Originally posted by zacken99:holidays nw...maybe all gt their own programme...n also recently like gt some misunderstanding around mah....forum at times abit strict tooo![]()
frankly, i dont even mind reading those hello, can i know more girls around here kinda threads. at least something to laugh about.Originally posted by Storm:sigh... just went for kopi with my frens just now, so now cannot sleep. die lah...
anyway www, you're right. I was just saying the same thing to J'da... how come nowadays the forum doesn't seem to have as many posts as last time... something's changed. Can't really put my finger on it tho...![]()
haha.. sggirls dont really have a certain direction on what topics should to be posted.Originally posted by toothie:dun u think the topics are getting more and more bo liaoz? all talking about relationship and such.. see the thread sian 1/2 already.. how to post like tat?
must be you! MIA for so long and draw the crowd away.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun tin so but duno wad going on here haizzz all seems to disppear liao. . . y?![]()
Originally posted by www:
haha.. sggirls dont really have a certain direction on what topics should to be posted.
unlike other forums. [b]bar, they post sexual questions. aunt agony, they post relationship issues.
as such, no topic in sggirls is right topic and no topic is wrong topic as well.![]()
can always post new threads of your preferences.[/b]
ops. paiseh. here you go:Originally posted by nick34:Y NO MENTION RACETRACK ???
ya lor.. not very much topic i can post... maybe i run out of crappy ideas liao hahaOriginally posted by Parka:But really, there ain't much topic to talk about. Maybe I should post some stupid topics everyday.