yes...Originally posted by zacken99:do u dare to speak freely infront of ur close friend?meaning expressing ur view abt them or even offensive remarks?![]()
Not less buaya... Maybe no target...? OR.... Maybe all went 'undercover operations'...? <Originally posted by WinBoi84:Good mah, lesser buaya...![]()
Originally posted by www:(but their moderator only focus on motor babes).![]()
Ya... While she was away I tried to do my part... But it just don't work quite the same...?Originally posted by www:must be you! MIA for so long and draw the crowd away.![]()
heheeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ya... While she was away I tried to do my part... But it just don't work quite the same...?![]()
Me agreed also~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun tin so but duno wad going on here haizzz all seems to disppear liao. . . y?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Not quite an ordinary looking guy though...? Think I scared the rest of them away...?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:hehee
cos u a guy?![]()
den try to post sum topic lorOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:ya lor.. not very much topic i can post... maybe i run out of crappy ideas liao haha![]()
. . . undercover tin u the expert leh no1 can b more pro than u 1 lehOriginally posted by Devil1976:Not less buaya... Maybe no target...? OR.... Maybe all went 'undercover operations'...? <"
me wer got mia i tin i come in more often leh. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya... While she was away I tried to do my part... But it just don't work quite the same...?![]()
wer got? i tin i post more often recently leh nv mia like last time liao. . .Originally posted by www:must be you! MIA for so long and draw the crowd away.![]()
i oso duno but hope they will cum back post & chat again. . . xavier,srn,l3nn,dw,etc. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:Me agreed also~!
Where's all those regulars~?![]()
Agreeably so. Most forums have their own established cliques. Obviously, it is not that easy to find a clique where u can find urself at home. Its just rare. Same thing happens at most companies. If u r some nooby, most likely u won't have many lunch buddies.Originally posted by zacken99:its like dat when groups formed n ppl noe each other liao...they will b more reserved n dun dare to reveal much....![]()
y dun hv my name 1?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i oso duno but hope they will cum back post & chat again. . . xavier,srn,l3nn,dw,etc. . .![]()
clap! clap!..........Originally posted by scribes78:Agreeably so. Most forums have their own established cliques. Obviously, it is not that easy to find a clique where u can find urself at home. Its just rare. Same thing happens at most companies. If u r some nooby, most likely u won't have many lunch buddies.
U can't reveal ur trump card, otherwise, next time pple know u too well. Sigh.... That's life on the net.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i oso duno but hope they will cum back post & chat again. . . xavier,srn,l3nn,dw,etc. . .![]()
coz u always hereOriginally posted by zacken99:y dun hv my name 1?![]()
yalorOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Exactly man~!
y change nick?Originally posted by srn:![]()
whr got quiet? huh? tell me lar...since when here is quiet one? tell me who nv post? come...ka wa kong...i help u WHACK dat person...Originally posted by www:i mean the sggirls people, of course.![]()