wahahhaha.. so long already...Originally posted by Si|verGer:how many of u still got go back sec sch or pri sch to visit the teachers dat?![]()
for u? SUA LA.. i think the teachers also dun wan to see ur face..Originally posted by nick34:are you refering to me ??? hahahhah i do go back ... but just to look for one teacher and that it .....errr i mean i go back sec ... primary school ... cannot lah ... all teachers change liao .... go back also sian ....
Originally posted by toothie:for u? SUA LA.. i think the teachers also dun wan to see ur face..
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh pri nv liao coz many teachers not dat liao hmm sec sch sumtime lor but come to tin hor got 1 yr nv go back liao. . .![]()
got loh...last teacher's dae when yr2....Originally posted by Si|verGer:how many of u still got go back sec sch or pri sch to visit the teachers dat?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:how many of u still got go back sec sch or pri sch to visit the teachers dat?![]()
but most pri teachers forget who u r 1 coz so long liao. .. unless u those who r the notti 1 always make them angry then they sure rem u 1Originally posted by nick34:ya lor ... all primary school teachers ... also promote liao mah ... go sec school teach liao hahahahaha![]()
me oso ssdc worOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i tink my pri sch demolished liao.. - chong boon pri sch..
Sec school cannot go in for outsiders - Bishan park Secondary sch
My poly sometimes still got go back the canteen eat when i go SSDC for driving.... - Nanyang Polytechnic...![]()
u muz b the notti student ezit?Originally posted by RyHaN:i can't go back...my principal will chase me out haha...but this yr he gone liao...al teachers welcome me back.
Hehe, me too...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:me still got go back my sec sch lo....
but.. went there.. not to visit my tcher... instead.. i went there to find my fren... keke....
coz... alot of my tcher dun recongise me now.....
mayb i change alot??![]()