i think u suppose to mean.. shotgun?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shoot gun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
hmmmm, do i know the girl tat u are refering to ? I like guai girls, can intro to me.. hehe !Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
the ger u duno 1 u nv c her b4. . . but she got a 1yr old baby. . . do u mind dat?Originally posted by Celi7Celi:hmmmm, do i know the girl tat u are refering to ? I like guai girls, can intro to me.. hehe !I have no evil intentions hor. . .
Doesn't matter if she has a baby anot .. Just ask her out with the baby too man.Originally posted by Si|verGer:the ger u duno 1 u nv c her b4. . . but she got a 1yr old baby. . . do u mind dat?![]()
dun tin will b bringing the baby out coz it v troublesome it not as easy as u tin ok? but ur family wum mind meh? hmm. . . i try bah dun tin she will come 1 lar. . .Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Doesn't matter if she has a baby anot .. Just ask her out with the baby too man.Friday at meetup k ? But u sure guai ? If not later i get bomb.
her pic? me dun hv leh. . .Originally posted by Celi7Celi:Silver, E-mail me her pic can ? My icq got problem ...![]()
No lah, just to see 1st incase i get bomb jialat lialat by them at the meetup.Originally posted by Si|verGer:her pic? me dun hv leh. . .
muz c chiO ant ezit? duhzzz!!!
bomb by whO??? duhzzz u 1 the ger 4 urself or wad??Originally posted by Celi7Celi:No lah, just to see 1st incase i get bomb jialat lialat by them at the meetup.keke
Think you meant flirt with other *gals* right.Originally posted by Si|verGer:when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. .
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
lao beng??Originally posted by sugardaddy:i think you should hate that guy not all bengs are like that...there are some responsible one...like me?![]()