I tink this guy is a bastard and very irresponsible, and the girl is also too naive and easily and taken in by him, hope the girl can start afresh and dun let mi see the guy or i hood him!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
haha always the same word...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i belive in retribution![]()
Originally posted by RyHaN:beat him until he goes:" yes wife...i noe wife... sorry wife.."
Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha always the same word...![]()
Hmmmmm.....Originally posted by xavier1979:I love babies.![]()
hahahaha...agree... nowadays being a beng is hard...Originally posted by Parka:Some act style only. Real trouble come run away.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahahaha...agree... nowadays being a beng is hard...![]()
me too..,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i belive in retribution![]()
Originally posted by toothie:and also.. everything needs 2 hands to clap.. Both parties are at fault from what i see...
Ya... Only if they're not YOUR baby... Wait then they're YOUR babies... Then you'll KNOW...?Originally posted by xavier1979:I love babies.![]()
I don't...? At least NOT EXACTLY...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i belive in retribution![]()
That's what people like to believe..?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:the world is fair
maybe ...Originally posted by Devil1976:That's what people like to believe..?![]()
By 'forceful method',Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
Hehheh...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe ...
cos it makes us feel better
IN FACT ALL AH BENG IS ALL LIKE THAT.... ONLY KNOW HOW TO FLIRT AROUND... NEVER THINK FOR FUTURE AND OUT COME BEFORE THEY RE-ACT.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
hehehehe mt fren baby v cute 1 but v notti is a baby boiOriginally posted by xavier1979:I love babies.![]()
actually only 1 baby the other abort liao. . .i got tell her b4 den we say y not tis current baby say is her parent baby dun say her but she dun1 she luv tis guy v muc. . . no matter hw we say she dun1 2 listen. . . stubborn!!!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:actually the most ke lian party is the two babies lor... then the girl.. imagine she found a guy really love her but then the guy's family object or anything like that due to the baby what is she going to do man?? haiz.. i think its very hard to bring up a child..... is she still studying?? how sis she manage to give birth if she is still studying.. ? actually her parents also very wei da.. can accept this truth..... didn't the parents went to tell the guy off or something? how about the guy's parents? do they know about this thing?? ask her not to commit suicide ok?? ask her to think abt her baby and her wei da family who has already accepted the truth and willing to help her.. and also her 'friends' her in this forum all willing to help her if she wants...
*also send my regards to hEr**