true but then do u knw when u carry the child 10mths u will hv v v strong bond w the baby 1. . . when given birth doubt u will give upOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:should have let good familes adopt the child....![]()
me oso duno wad happen actually tis guy is v gd 1 to her in the begining but then after mayb half a yr everytin change we din even knw she kana beaten up by her. . . she juz keep slient. . . den dat time me & her sister saw him at tamp wif another ger. we v angry den we decide to beat tis guy up. . . i knw mayb wad we do is v bad but then wad she do to my xiao mei reli pissed me off den we chase after him & he run & lost in the crowd. . . dammmmm angry!!!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmm since u say she blinded by love n love that heartless guy so much.. hiazzz.. something we ladies can be stupid at times...
why not intro more frens to her... widen her social circle?? or intro some real gd guys...
think that guy is not mature enough to take care of a famiy somemore it is a shotgun marriage..
help me send to regards to her...
ya i mean gers sorry. mayb she 1 2 keep his heart by using the baby but it no use since tis guy heart is not wif her wad the use? it brought pain to everyone. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:Think you meant flirt with other *gals* right.
Anyway, 17 is a young age an age of innocence. We may all think it foolish etc to stick with the guy. But perhaps the guy is all that the gal has for support.
Will her family want her back? Likely but very hard. Will other guys want her? This one even harder?
Most likely, your friend wanted the baby for the sole purpose of keeping this guy. To make the guy committed.
I mean just recently there was this 17 yr old gal also commited sucide because of such circumstances.
And what is it with younger gals as in 16 - 18 (not bashing anyone here) liking all those ah bengs?
dat wad i hope but it so long i din c any retributions upon him. ..Originally posted by Doenitz:Back to this debate about good guys versus bad guys
The bad guys can will win the battle or even the campaign,but in the long term,they will lose the war....decisively...
It never pays to be bad...what goes around will come around...Your Past will catch up with you some day.Retribution exists.
hahahahhaaaa he a lao tiko bengOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:lao beng??
tin dat the most kns guy i ever see!!! ya mayb my fren is too navie. . . haizzz keep saying i sure 1 day he will return to me. . . i hear liao oso sadOriginally posted by Ah^ken:I tink this guy is a bastard and very irresponsible, and the girl is also too naive and easily and taken in by him, hope the girl can start afresh and dun let mi see the guy or i hood him!!!btw hehe what do u mean by "when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. " haha he gay???
me & her sister oreadi tell her till saliva oso dry liao den she will get v tensed up den we dun dare to say too muc wait scare she do foolish tin again. . . i got tell her mayb nx time still got guy wum mind her 1 den tell her dun so foolish but then even nw she not w tis guy. . .Originally posted by lyonen3:silver...
maybe u should tell ur fren that its time for her to wake up..
she has a baby to feed now..
if she go for animore abortions, she might not be able to conceive next time...wun that be the last thing that she wants?
she'll find another guy who'll accept her for who she is...even with a child...
my cousin got a baby at 18....came home and found a woman on the bed with her ex-husband...they divorced and now she's happily married to a really nice guy and she's three months pregnant now..
so tell her dun let herself and her baby suffer...think of her child...
=)
life will be alot better without that jerk around...
his father dat time v angry den got beat him up b4. . . but then the guy oso dun care. . . wad can u do? 1 2 report police but my fren aiyoz sianzzz!!!Originally posted by RyHaN:beat him until he goes:" yes wife...i noe wife... sorry wife.."
urs is v gross leh. . . i read liao feel like -.-"Originally posted by Peppermint:Saw this in another forum. True a not I dunno,
Deaths from suicides are classified as 'sudden deaths' or suspicious deaths and the dead body is subjected to a compulsory post mortem ordered by the state coroner.
In a post mortem, the totally naked exposed body is first photographed many times then opened up with an incision from the top of the neck extending vertically down to the level of the pubic bone. All the internal organs are removed, photographed, weighed, sliced and diced for samples sent for further microscopic examination. The skull is sawed open and the entire brain removed and subjected to the same. In matured female bodies, the sex organs are examined as well. Finally, the rest of the sliced and diced organs including the brain is put back into the body cavity and sewn up.
Another one. Also from another forum. This is what before the wake.
the UPS (undertaken parcel service) will deliver the body to the wake. and they will then cordon off an area and start the embalming and light make up for the body.
what they do is they will make an incision at your neck and another incision near the collar bone. Two tubes will be inserted into the incisions. After the incision, to prevent it from closing in..a piece of flesh of the windpipe or throat will be pulled out and twisted and held in place by a pair of tweezers.
One is connected to an empty platic bag and another is connected to bottle of chemical (the embalming chemical). after that, the mortician will start pressing on your body lift your hands and whatever...and the fluid of life(blood) will be slowly drained from your body...due to the siphoning effect, at the same time the embalming chemical will be pumped into the body.
the effect of seeing blood flowing out into the bag feels awfully strange and a sense of sadness dawns on you...yeah..life is fragile...
once that's done...he will proceed to stiching up and closing your incisions. next step would be make up for the corpse. and its very very hard to do make up for a corspe. you would need a very very strong and bright foundation and blusher and all...
after that, its time to prop up your facial features to make it look more lifelike. double sided tape is stuck behind your ears, your eyelids, underneath your lips to make it smile. before he sticks your lips together,
here's the buddhist/taoist phase of the process:
he inserts a pearl into your mouth under your tongue..cos the pearl is suppose to shine a light on the path for the soul in the underworld. it is so that the soul would be able to make his/her way to the reincarnation cycle.
tin when it ur baby u will luv more & more protective. . . but anyway hv baby r not easy tin. . . u muz b willing to giv up tin 4 baby den u muz commit to it. . .Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya... Only if they're not YOUR baby... Wait then they're YOUR babies... Then you'll KNOW...?"
Originally posted by Devil1976:hw can u help her? duhz!! is only 1 baby. . . she dun1 2 report the guy wad can we do. . . she got beg & threaten not to report to police. . . she reli luv dat guy
By 'forceful method',
the girl can ask for maintenance fee for her 2 children... Depending on the age which the girl had sex with the guy, she can threaten to sue the guy for RAPE... The baby's the BEST EVIDENCE....
To get married to the guy right now is not advisable... Don't tell her much about all this and let her take any drastic action 1st... What she does now might GREATLY affect the kinda FUTURE she's gonna have....
If you REALLY wanna help this friend of yours 'IN DEPTH', I'll be MORE THAN WILLINGLY to... Just MSG me....?
[b]REGARDS.....
ya i knw dat y i try to help whenever i can but den she oso dun1 2 tell us muc she scare we will find dat guy. den she oso dun like wad we say coz we keep saying tins dat she dun1 2 hear. . . nw only hope the baby will b a better personOriginally posted by Q_boy:haiz such gals are damn jialut.. just try to lend her ur support EveryoNe!! single mothers are the most Wei tA plp and whereever possible... help them pls . cos its reali hard to bring up a child . i guess the gal's emotions is not yet settled , i mean not matured yet.. give her more time and she will come to see the light silvergal, dun worry. at the same time..lend her a listening ear pls. cos..if no1 listens to her she might find the wrong company to listen to her again and end up havin more trouble... hope such guys perish in the world...
not all ah bengs r like dat sum r v responsible. . . & they change to bcum better 4 the family juz dat tis guy reli sux!!!Originally posted by bwahb:IN FACT ALL AH BENG IS ALL LIKE THAT.... ONLY KNOW HOW TO FLIRT AROUND... NEVER THINK FOR FUTURE AND OUT COME BEFORE THEY RE-ACT.![]()
AND ALL YOUNG TEENAGER SHOULD KNOW THAT IF THEY CHOOSE TOO MUCH... THEY WILL PAY FOR THE PRICE FOR CHOOSE THE WRONG GUY![]()
u nw how old? lao beng? she got go 4 counselling but then she juz so stubbornOriginally posted by zacken99:although..i was a beng b4 ...n nw a very calm person...but when i read abt such stuff.....i will like ah ma.....'where is my chopper!'
dat idiot tai guo fen le....................!i'm a volunteer social worker..i c such family ver often..i always advise the victim..to leave ...becos..jiang shan yi kai ben xing nan yi....ask ur friend to look up for social welfare group ,they will b able to help her...call police..if she kana ill treat......wack that berger man!![]()
age young,look old,,exp also old.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nw how old? lao beng? she got go 4 counselling but then she juz so stubborn![]()

wah knn ....sibeh jialat... its a baby leh he like that run away....as in still go flirt...knn can ask him out?i beat him up on my own purporse....he fucker sia...knn i grown up in a single parent environment i know the difficulty behind it...and the child will suffer lor...wah piangs must really torture the guy then make few indians screw him up then let him know ah ger also pain pain one leh when making love...idiot sia..surely got retribution one! 10 cheers for his retribution!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
nw we juz walk & c lor hope she will wake up. . . duno hw to brainwash her. . .Originally posted by zacken99:age young,look old,,exp also old.....
alamak..sorry for her man...tell her if she dun tink for herself also must tink for child mah...hw to grow up with such father...wait becum problem kid....worst rite.......
but sis can help we help lah..but if she insist...then i hv to say it ming zhong zhu ting liao loh........../mi pat silvwer shoulder.....![]()
i oso angry. . .no use lar he wum cum out 1 he a hum ji kia!!! but reli wish when he cross the road kana bang by cars!!! cannot curse he hv aids coz even nw my frenx not wif him he still will call mi frenx up to hv sex wif him. . . sumore they nt together leh!!! he a !@$$#@#$@ fux & go. . . happy happy call my frenx not happy din even careOriginally posted by nsr150rr:wah knn ....sibeh jialat... its a baby leh he like that run away....as in still go flirt...knn can ask him out?i beat him up on my own purporse....he fucker sia...knn i grown up in a single parent environment i know the difficulty behind it...and the child will suffer lor...wah piangs must really torture the guy then make few indians screw him up then let him know ah ger also pain pain one leh when making love...idiot sia..surely got retribution one! 10 cheers for his retribution!!!!!!!!!!
relax... dun get so worked up over such a jerk... he will get his retribution as Xln always sae.. /me gives Si|verGer herbal tea to cool down..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i oso angry. . .no use lar he wum cum out 1 he a hum ji kia!!! but reli wish when he cross the road kana bang by cars!!! cannot curse he hv aids coz even nw my frenx not wif him he still will call mi frenx up to hv sex wif him. . . sumore they nt together leh!!! he a !@$$#@#$@ fux & go. . . happy happy call my frenx not happy din even care
we din knw they still c each other 1 if not she kana baby 2nd time but tis time she abort it. . . haizzzzzzzzzz![]()
wah lau another those typical xiao ah lian trying to break pple relationship... shit her n that guy arOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya i mean gers sorry. mayb she 1 2 keep his heart by using the baby but it no use since tis guy heart is not wif her wad the use? it brought pain to everyone. . .
the family has 4give her oreadi but wad i angry abt tis guy is he left her to 'die' alone & din even care abt her. . .
during she carry the baby tis guy wif a ger a small ah lian den tis ah lian duno hw lar she call my fren hse & scold her ask her to back off frm tis guy den scold her bitch all tis say wad if she c my fren she will pick her up. wah i reli piss off lor nw is tis ger 3rd party leh. den tis ger say wana come out tok & settle. . .
kns den we all go down. . . den we call our frenxs down lar but our frenxs oso lian but is those old timers liao den when we come out tok they all v scared. . . dat time i reli angry dat 3rd party ger so bad scold all sorts of tins in the phone come out like a mouse. . .
den i reli v unhappy abt her i told her mayb i not ah lian but i dun giv a damm lor. juz nw u say u not happy rite wana beat my xiao mei up den i told her she juz giv birth to baby if u not happy tk mi lar. . . i fight wif u lor den dat ger dun1. if not my frenxs hold me i almost beat her up liao. . . tamade!!!!![]()
old in tiong,old in tis social problem exp,old in those problematic stuff........all tis makes mi lao kokkok.......Originally posted by Si|verGer:nw we juz walk & c lor hope she will wake up. . . duno hw to brainwash her. . .
exp old as in wad?? den mean u tiong v long?![]()
i tell u..next time u see this guy...run after him..he try to escape...scream out what he did to the public...scream say he irresponsible watever lah..make him malu in public..Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso duno wad happen actually tis guy is v gd 1 to her in the begining but then after mayb half a yr everytin change we din even knw she kana beaten up by her. . . she juz keep slient. . . den dat time me & her sister saw him at tamp wif another ger. we v angry den we decide to beat tis guy up. . . i knw mayb wad we do is v bad but then wad she do to my xiao mei reli pissed me off den we chase after him & he run & lost in the crowd. . . dammmmm angry!!!!!
y sum guys r like tis? although i hv guy frenxs who also make ger hv baby but at least they dun run away & marry the ger but tis guy reli . . . all the guy kana throw by him. . .![]()