no i mean bcoz she carry the baby 4 10mths so a strong bond is held btw mum & baby so it will b v hard 4 her to give up the baby 4 adoptionOriginally posted by toothie:u are trying to imply... that she should use the baby to force tat guy to marry her? erm.. dun understand 2nd paragraph...![]()
yes she is foolish but cannot totally blame on her too who knw tis guy will change rite?? yes if they reli get married it wum promise they last but at least the guy shld b more responsible. . . if tis reli happen to u wad will u do??Originally posted by toothie:who can she blame but herself? to be so foolish and dun treasure her own body? and also.. since both are young.. if they so happened to get married.. u can confirm that they will stay together forever? and also... heart changes alot as time pass by... who will predict the future?
if so happen to let her family to bring up the child... then.. she should address the child as her own child or her siblings? i dun think the responsibility is there lor.. and also.. if the relatives of the extended family knew about it.. have u ever tot of the reputation for both the parents and the child?
Originally posted by talk_cock:is 1 baby & 1 abortion. . .she knw her bf dun luv her anymore but then she still dun1 2 giv up it juz so foolish of her. . .
Forgive me for being blunt. But I think that your friend is a walking time-bomb if she does not change. After 2 babies, 1 abortion, a few suicide attempts, beatings by bf, infidelity, countless rejections and manipulations, your friend still believes her bf loves her??? What I know is that pple who attempt suicide is at high risk to try repeatedly unless they change their thinking and behaviour. If she still continue to pin her hopes on the guy, her world will come crashing down again somedayÂ…..
She is stuck in the past, in denial mode, probably too young to handle love, not to mention motherhood. I take it that she is undergoing counseling??? If not, she must go until she shows some change in behaviour.
There are some things that her family and friends can do:
[b]1) Build new possibilities of her future.
By this I mean to talk to her, ask her to set some goals(from few weeks to few years) for herself and her son. Any goals (exclude the guy) like, teaching son to speak, learn new skills or hobbies, etc, will be fine as long as she can elaborate and imagine achieving them. This is vital bcos pple commit suicide when they see no pt in living. It also allows her to grasp her future for herself(w/o presence of guy).
2) Emphasis the threat of guy to her future
Guy is violence-prone, (got cases where wife-basher beat wife until teeth fall out, wife still in love with him) what if he beats her or her son??? He is a parasite, what if he threatens her for money in return for not harming son???Â…think of some moreÂ….
Note that [b]step 1 is MORE impt than step 2 and must be carried out first [/b](Focus on step 1, repeat over time if necessary), else your friend will be past-oriented and not future-oriented(she will only think of past happiness, not future happiness). Pls share this information with her family and friendsÂ…can prevent mishap from happening.
thanxs!! anyway i juz hope the guy will get retributions. . .better nt to let u knw who is himOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well...dunno wat to say after saw this story....but pass her this mssg: Leave the ass hole guy, u'll feel better n live a better life w/o him....n if possible...let me know who the guy is....thanx!!![]()
duno y she change too haiz den still giv him. . . sumtime she juz too stubborn reli can drive us mad. . . slap her i wum i juz tell her off & explain all the tins all i got say b4 liao he only make use of her body but she still dun care. . . nw mi oso lazy to say her i juz told her everytin is ur choices as long u happy it ok. . . but if got any trouble muz tell us. . . hope time can change her dat the only wayOriginally posted by xbabyx:ai ya then wat's e point of changing her number.. to say the love is blind.. but i really cannot stand your friend.. she is just being stubborn.. ok la but i got one harsh way la.. but v.bad one.. dun bother about her.. just let her be.. one day she will know.. but i know u dun bear to see her hurt herself.. but wat's e point? she also dun care or love herself.. if a girl love herself or a guy really love her will nv take advantage of her.. or let him take advantage of her.. i tell u wat ok? her so call bf juz try her as a whore a type that no need to pay one.. understand? sorry for being so harsh in my words.. but i think she juz too stubborn and childish..
juz ignore her or scold her.. if possible give her a slap to wake her up.. no guys who really love a gf will have another gf and come back for her when he need sex.. this guy is a cheapo u tell him ok.. if u need a whore go geylang if no money i lend u go.. juz stop pestering and messing up my friend's life.. he's too selfish.. i know it's hard to leave him or even not to contact him but for her own sake.. she should do that.. it's time for her to grow up.. if u have done what a friend need to do.. i think that's enough and u r gd and nice friend but the most important part now is not how u talk to her.. NOW IS SHE HERSELF.. no one is gonna help her if she herself dun wanna help herself..
am i right ppls? sorry if i'm too harsh or tooo much but i cant stand it.. i hate guys or girls who dun love themselves..![]()
first thing first...always stay at home...still can meet ah beng and fall inlove with him????Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got a fren she younger den me but she oreadi hv a 1yr old baby. . . she not those ah lian or bad ger but rather a v guai & innocent ger who alway stay at hm one.
she got a bf who is an ah beng but they together 1 yr. . . den last yr she was shotgun & she hide the truth frm her family till the 5mths so abortion is a nono coz it risky. . .
but the sad part is the guy abandon her & flirt ard wif other ger left her alone wif the baby. he din even care 4 her & din even giv any $ to support the ger. . . den still got call my fren up when he need dat 'tin'. . . he beat her up when he 1 2 vent out anger. . .
although we told her not 2 b so foolish but she reli blind by luv den tis yr she kana baby again but abort. . . we duno wad to do coz she got commit sucide a few times den we dun dare to make her any more upset. . .
but i reli v angry w dat guy. . . when she was w the baby the guy go ard flirt & zz wif other guy. . he so irresponsible!!! wad u all tin abt tis guy?![]()
u simply cant push all the blames to the guy lor.. dun say im bad or something.. in all these kind of cases.. usually those involed in the fucked-and-run situation one hor.. is the ger who Lugi... not the guys lor.. becoz.. then this kind of news got spread out.. as a outsider .. ppl will address the ger ask Lok Kuai... have u ever heard of ppl calling the guy Lok Ya?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes she is foolish but cannot totally blame on her too who knw tis guy will change rite?? yes if they reli get married it wum promise they last but at least the guy shld b more responsible. . . if tis reli happen to u wad will u do??
i dun get ur 2nd part![]()
Then it's really up to her... But there might be ways to pull around all these things....Originally posted by Si|verGer:prob is my fren keep side him keep use sucide as a shield. . .![]()
Bring her go see psychiatrist.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:me & her sister oreadi tell her till saliva oso dry liao den she will get v tensed up den we dun dare to say too muc wait scare she do foolish tin again. . . i got tell her mayb nx time still got guy wum mind her 1 den tell her dun so foolish but then even nw she not w tis guy. . .
tis guy keep call her & she will gong gong go meet him. . . we tell her he only call u when dat no 1 he can find. . . & only when he need it ezit worth ant. . . he oso dun1 2 say muc. . . duno wad to do![]()
The crucial difference is INTENSITY. Throw a frog into a pot of boiling water and it jumps out immediately, put the frog in pot of water and slowly heat it, the frog will be cooked alive. Your friend is ‘dying slowly’. There are methods to make your friend experience PAIN from this relationship in one moment, so much that she will leave her bf immediately. Wicked but very effective, and healing always comes after. Too bad I’ve decided never to meet anyone from here, cos I talked too much crap elsewhere. Maybe this is retribution for her, cos karma works both ways…. Wish your friend luck, but I got bad feeling…..Originally posted by Si|verGer:is 1 baby & 1 abortion. . .she knw her bf dun luv her anymore but then she still dun1 2 giv up it juz so foolish of her. . .
we hv try the 2 methods but she juz so stubborn so nw we juz leave everytin to her. . .![]()

dat y better beware of guys. . .Originally posted by babyvtec:first thing first...always stay at home...still can meet ah beng and fall inlove with him????
funny....anyway guys just too good with their honeyed words...can tok anything no need sign agreement...
dat the sad tin when guy did sumtin wrong no body will rem their fault but when gers did sumtin wrong her fault will always b rem. . .Originally posted by toothie:u simply cant push all the blames to the guy lor.. dun say im bad or something.. in all these kind of cases.. usually those involed in the fucked-and-run situation one hor.. is the ger who Lugi... not the guys lor.. becoz.. then this kind of news got spread out.. as a outsider .. ppl will address the ger ask Lok Kuai... have u ever heard of ppl calling the guy Lok Ya?
Since the ger wanna keep the baby.. why dun she raise the kid herself? u trying to imply that.. parents are always there to fork out money for the child of a bastard always? Come on..