for me is a no?Originally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .
How ur relationship with ur family? Ezit v important to u?![]()
wait buz thinking topic lar. . . muz bring up the livliness again~Originally posted by jOhO:eh sliver then u leh?
heh.. well this time of the nite only the few of us...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wait buz thinking topic lar. . . muz bring up the livliness again~![]()
my relation wif dem...sux totally now...dey dun respect me...dey dun listen to me and dey expect me to do as dey say...NO WAY!!! im a human...not a DOG!Originally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .
[/i]same as u i will save my family 1st but then hor i duno hw to swimOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:for me?? i dun think i am close to any of my family members.. coz i chose who to tok to when i have problems.. coz their thinking very standard one.. and quite different from mine..
just one question in addition to silverger's ... that is..
to chose between gf/bf.. or rather spouse.. and yr family.. which one would u chose??
the very typical question all gal love to ask guys.. eh, if me and yr mom fall into the river, who will u rescue first.. u know that kind of senario.....
for me? if fall into the river, i would save my family members first.. but then come to other things.. i would give up anything for him......![]()
try to communicate more lorOriginally posted by aHGer^83:my relation wif dem...sux totally now...dey dun respect me...dey dun listen to me and dey expect me to do as dey say...NO WAY!!! im a human...not a DOG!![]()
last time we used to be very untied de...really got the warmth of a regular family...but these few yrs...everything has changed...
but i will nv swap anyone or anything else wif my family...
this family belongs to me only...![]()
mummy r like dat 1 but daddy wack u 4? duhz -.-"Originally posted by RyHaN:my family is the BEST 365 days my mother will shoot at me with her machine-gun like mouth..and 330 days my father will wack me..another 35 days i not at home haha
u still got bro/sis mah.... u said 4 siblings....Originally posted by toothie:for me.. having parents and those without parents is the same...i usually spend my holidays alone.. at home alone.. i do everything also alone... it really sux to have such a busy parents..
hight 5! mi also 1 person at home......last time ps is my borther....Originally posted by nismoS132:u still got bro/sis mah.... u said 4 siblings....
me worst.... 1 person at home ALL the time... i hate being lonely.
me and my family is very the close...even my sister in UK studying...we still talk everyday...Originally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .
haha...no use de lar...she wun listen de lar...i try so many times liaoz...i rather be an alien to dem...or...shld be the other way round...i rather dey r aliens to me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:try to communicate more lor![]()