/me nods...Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...no use de lar...she wun listen de lar...i try so many times liaoz...i rather be an alien to dem...or...shld be the other way round...i rather dey r aliens to me...
. . . no wonder u say wana bring gf dat can pei u eat 1. . . /me pat pat henryOriginally posted by nismoS132:u still got bro/sis mah.... u said 4 siblings....
me worst.... 1 person at home ALL the time... i hate being lonely.
i sleep, my father work, i work my father sleep...
totally dun understand each other one... still staying together becoz we are father n son, but nvr do anything together, not even eat/watch tv etc etc... given a choice, i rather spend time wif my frens or alone than spend it wif any of my family members, just totally dun click....
sometimes feel like moving out... but no matter wat oso cannot leave my father alone mah, so old liao... hai...
eh i tin it up to u if u wana open up to them ant. . . last time i oso din tok to my family coz i tin even i tok they wum understand or they wum bother. . .Originally posted by nefnuy:
Every family has got their own problems.
I have a very traditional family.
I've always envied pple who can talk to their parents about school, girlfriends and stuff.
I seldom talk to my parents, because I'm not used to talking with them. Seldom talk to them since young.
Hupe to change this..
ya true mi anytin oso tell them 1 but most important tell them who u hang ard wif so dat they will trust u moreOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:my family v impt to mi..think no matter wad they r ranked 1st lor..mi quite close to my family members oso...
i oways tell my dad n mom wad i did n all my complaints..so i often pui alot of things to them..they oso used to it liaoz...so they will advise lor..sumtimes they v naggy.. bt tiz is bobian..bt at least they gif mi the freedom i wan..they oso allow mi to drink n go chiong as long i noe how to behave myself...i tink is that they trust mi...hehe
for those pple whu r not on v good terms to ur family..i tink u need to communicate more to them lor..like mi..simi rubbish..simi complaints oso tell them...it actualli builds up the relationship..
duhz!!! mayb she has high standards abt u & dun wish to c u like dat lor. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:haha...no use de lar...she wun listen de lar...i try so many times liaoz...i rather be an alien to dem...or...shld be the other way round...i rather dey r aliens to me...
ok lar if u get along wif them if not it gonna b crazyOriginally posted by zacken99:its sooo good to hv siblings....![]()
to him everything i do is wrong.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:mummy r like dat 1 but daddy wack u 4? duhz -.-"
family is important!!! even my dad is overseas come back once a year only stay up to 2 weeks we are still close using e-mail hahah sometimes he would even send dirty jokes to my mum LOLOriginally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .
How ur relationship with ur family? Ezit v important to u?![]()
brother...den me lei?Originally posted by L3nn:family is important!!! even my dad is overseas come back once a year only stay up to 2 weeks we are still close using e-mail hahah sometimes he would even send dirty jokes to my mum LOL
when i am totally lost no one is there for me but i know my mum is there for me!!
huh??? how i know abt your family???Originally posted by aHGer^83:brother...den me lei?![]()
yah lah... me + 4 brothers.... totally.. 5 children.. i should say 4 siblings isnt it? -.-Originally posted by nismoS132:u still got bro/sis mah.... u said 4 siblings....
me worst.... 1 person at home ALL the time... i hate being lonely.
i sleep, my father work, i work my father sleep...
totally dun understand each other one... still staying together becoz we are father n son, but nvr do anything together, not even eat/watch tv etc etc... given a choice, i rather spend time wif my frens or alone than spend it wif any of my family members, just totally dun click....
sometimes feel like moving out... but no matter wat oso cannot leave my father alone mah, so old liao... hai...
i dun agree wor.. i got 4 siblings.. then.. all always not at home? -.-Originally posted by zacken99:its sooo good to hv siblings....![]()
. . . den try to 'yin siew' him lor do the way he 1 sumtime lar. . . knw it hard. . .Originally posted by RyHaN:to him everything i do is wrong.....
hmm i knw u n ur mum v close~Originally posted by L3nn:family is important!!! even my dad is overseas come back once a year only stay up to 2 weeks we are still close using e-mail hahah sometimes he would even send dirty jokes to my mum LOL
when i am totally lost no one is there for me but i know my mum is there for me!!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm i knw u n ur mum v close~![]()
all of my ideas of life are directly opposite of him...so can't comunicate loh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . den try to 'yin siew' him lor do the way he 1 sumtime lar. . . knw it hard. . .![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .

Originally posted by L3nn:
u n ur mum also v close...
den tru ur mum lor. . .Originally posted by RyHaN:all of my ideas of life are directly opposite of him...so can't comunicate loh.
with out parents there wont be mi...without my bro and sis there eont be fun childhood....Originally posted by Si|verGer:just finding some topic to talk to keep the forum alive hope my effort will pay off. . . hope all those MIA forum ppl can come back & post more. . .
my mom kills with her mouth...so dun tok to both is the best.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den tru ur mum lor. . .![]()
Originally posted by RyHaN:my mom kills with her mouth...so dun tok to both is the best.