i been to Australia, America, Europe and Taiwan... erm.. not bad lor those places... and do u know.. i never been to Malaysia? Lolx...Originally posted by Si|verGer:topic as above. . .
wad r the fun or not fun plc in dat country? mayb ur experience in dat?![]()
ok... next outing know where to go liow.. ahhahaOriginally posted by toothie:i been to Australia, America, Europe and Taiwan... erm.. not bad lor those places... and do u know.. i never been to Malaysia? Lolx...
Originally posted by jOhO:ok... next outing know where to go liow.. ahhaha![]()
wah u v gd life hor been to so many countries. . . hmm msia got chance 1 mah. . .Originally posted by toothie:i been to Australia, America, Europe and Taiwan... erm.. not bad lor those places... and do u know.. i never been to Malaysia? Lolx...
so u wana pay for all the expenses?Originally posted by jOhO:ok... next outing know where to go liow.. ahhaha![]()
TAIWAN!!!!!!!!! MY ALL TIME FAVE!!!!!!!! chio bus many many...yandao oso many many...Originally posted by Si|verGer:topic as above. . .
wad r the fun or not fun plc in dat country? mayb ur experience in dat?![]()
silverger, me planning to go hk this dec.. any recommendations?? what are the places tat i must visit.. and more imptly, where got nice and cheap clothings...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh for me arhz? ermm i been to a few countries only. . .
1. Taiwan
2. Hong Kong
3. China (Shen Zhen)
4. M'sia (Jb & Genting)
5. Aust
den hw u get to those islands?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:for me.... din take a plane b4![]()
been to jb, genting, and some indonesia small island![]()
me go dat when i was young sorry. but wad i heard frm frenxs is dat their ktv package v cheap & oso got include meal 1. . . mayb can go dat try lor. ..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:silverger, me planning to go hk this dec.. any recommendations?? what are the places tat i must visit.. and more imptly, where got nice and cheap clothings...
. . . me oso got kusu island. . .Originally posted by duotiga83:mi veri ke lain.....onli go....penang
hong kong
ubin
sentosa......
i go taiwan is when i young. . . hmm but i like to go taiwan again v fun & alots of tins. . . den hong kong oso 1 of my aim. . . but korea still the top list~Originally posted by aHGer^83:TAIWAN!!!!!!!!! MY ALL TIME FAVE!!!!!!!! chio bus many many...yandao oso many many...![]()
got CHou dou fu...XTRA SMELLY BEST!!!!!!!!!!![]()
and all the xiao chi in Taiwan...
love it!!!!!! but if u ask me go stay dere...i will
CRY!!!! cos the govt sux...the rules sux...the people oso sux...
indonesia..needless to say SUX TOTALLY!!!!!!!!!!!
Malaysia...went there b4...3 times...1st time was when i was 10 yrs old...go visit relatives...den 2 time is company my ex's sis go buy things...3 rd time is go the disco there...the disco not bad la...but hor...u walk in only hor...all like uniform lydat lei :left: rite: :left: rite: :left: rite: :left: rite: :left: rite: :left: rite: if u noe wad i mean lar...den they sell the "medicine" oso machium legal one lydat...![]()