Haha are u scared of rats???Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya flying cockroach r more scarey but then i not reli scare abt it. . . tin lizards scare me more. . .![]()
. . . *stress* /me kok nick34Originally posted by nick34:note taken ... next time i bring lizards to outings .... hiak hiak hiak
actually tin many guys oso scare of it leh. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:argh why ask this question...actually me afraid of cockroach (pathetic hor for a guy)...i find them very creepy the legs, skinny body with wings and all.
Anyway, i once saw my friend use his hand and smack this cockroach on a wall flat...argh disgusting...
wah so jialat meh. . . duhzzzzz den ask ur bf to pei u lor heheheheee drmt of him lar aiyoz. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
me now almost every nite dream of cockroach...cos dat time went Devil's wif TONYTAN and Eliteboy and frens...went to the gers toilet got one xiao qiang at the door...den it suddenly fly and lended on my foot..i jumped onto the toilet bowl seat cover...
den after dat...almost every nite had nite mares abt xiao qiang chasing after me liaoz...
some more eveynite after work...have to walk to carpark...den sure see alot of xiao qiang...den im always the 1st one to reach carpark...but i not the one driving...
. . . really? duhzzz!!! den shiok ant? wad flavour?Originally posted by windjammer:i eat them when i was young...![]()
eh scarey is due to the unpredictable actions they will do to u. . . more on character. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Humans are more scary
i a rat mah erm ok lor but depends lar. . . sum rat reli v big almost the size of a cat -.-"Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha are u scared of rats???![]()
wah.. that roach de si xin is er xin mah... eeee u jab it dun have those er xin paste come out meh... like those ganna step by pple den it internal organ all out.. which look like sai...yucks...Originally posted by nismoS132:me not scared, me only scared to touch them, but if give me a stick or paper or watever, i will kill them till they die from it!!
i killed a flying roach wif a pen once, the fucker flying to wards me, so i just swing, the thing fly n hit the wall, then i just take pen go jab jab jab!!!
steady bo, nvr expect my aim so good oso![]()
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:wah.. that roach de si xin is er xin mah... eeee u jab it dun have those er xin paste come out meh... like those ganna step by pple den it internal organ all out.. which look like sai...yucks...
haha...i will be hding in my room if got xiao qiang take aeroplane...Originally posted by misswho:My bf, he will jump when he sees one.(especially those that can fly)....aiya horrible![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah so jialat meh. . . duhzzzzz den ask ur bf to pei u lor heheheheee drmt of him lar aiyoz. . .![]()
i like hamsters and mices...but im scared of rats...im totally scared of rats..and creepy crawlies...Originally posted by duotiga83:who scared of mouse or rats?![]()