I sleep in camp got 1 lizard drop on me..... Then the lizard feels like course fur...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya flying cockroach r more scarey but then i not reli scare abt it. . . tin lizards scare me more. . .![]()
sorry...NoT me !!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:who scare of Cockroach??![]()
i very scare wor.. i always scream.. wahahaha *bleachz*Originally posted by Si|verGer:who scare of Cockroach??![]()
let mi guess ur course...life science?Originally posted by zacken99:huh? heng u all never study my course...i used to catch n do exoeriment on them during my school time.....![]()
environmental studies(pest modul)Originally posted by duotiga83:let mi guess ur course...life science?![]()
wad dat??Originally posted by nismoS132:humies scare me![]()
my mum & dad too. . . den i oso not scare. . .Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:pratically most of us scared of roaches.. any of ur know anyone who dun scared??
wah my mum she is not scared whenever got roaches i shout for her she wil just come over n catch that thing w her bare hand n throw away...
ur dot & cat can live together?Originally posted by meow^-^:hehee.... cockroach? i dun haf to fear... i haf two roach busters at home...my dog and cat... HAHAHAA...
usually iz they find the roaches b4 i caught sight of them ...
but anyway... they usually die at their paws...i always c them ended up wu ma fen shi... u can c a leg here n there... feelers... blah blah... i wun go down to the details... HAHAA....
in fact they are my insect busters... their (insects) fatez lies in my pets PAWS.... WAHAHAHHAAAi think they will think twice if they haf the brain to come near my hse...
oic he a PCC expert arhz??Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
he go malaysia for chinese chess competition lei...but hor...he coming back on 6 dec ler!!!!

feel like wad??Originally posted by deathwish:I sleep in camp got 1 lizard drop on me..... Then the lizard feels like course fur...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic he a PCC expert arhz??![]()
Like very rough fur lor.... Feels kinda nice on the skin =XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:feel like wad??![]()
*LOL* yea PCC king wor~Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
PCC...whaahahah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yucks. . .Originally posted by deathwish:Like very rough fur lor.... Feels kinda nice on the skin =X
he got 8th place lei...not bad...heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:*LOL* yea PCC king wor~![]()
total hw many ppl?Originally posted by aHGer^83:he got 8th place lei...not bad...hehe![]()
enjoy catching them and feed to my LOuhansOriginally posted by Si|verGer:who scare of Cockroach??![]()
really meh?? ur luohan will play wif it??Originally posted by babyvtec:enjoy catching them and feed to my LOuhans