final ans:2) spectOriginally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
for me i wear contact lens. . . but i do wear spect too but seldom ppl got the luck to c it![]()
Originally posted by nick34:option 4 - pilot eyesight
yup.. me too.....Originally posted by e|mo:working - contact lens
at hm/nearby my hse - specs![]()
final ans is 1 and 3Originally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
for me i wear contact lens. . . but i do wear spect too but seldom ppl got the luck to c it![]()
same.. ^5^!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:perfect eyesight![]()
wahh, similar to me, 1 eye can only see abt 50cm. After that all blur..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no wear....lazy eyes...one eye gt degree one eye no degree
go for laser surgery...Originally posted by Parka:Very happy for those with perfect eyesight. Geesh. Should have taken good care of me eyes when I was young. Too late to look back now.
dat time my cousin did a report on it... don't know is it at which magazine.Originally posted by Parka:REally want to. But must earn some money first. Don't know have side effects or not.
Yah lor yah lor...u cover one eye...u canot see liao.......v blur...bt wit both eyes open...u see like perfect..cos the perfect eye help u to see...my optican say mus wear spects or else the weaker eye will go blind one day....bt i wear spects..i feel headahce...one...so no wear......bt me canot see sun...during daytime i.always wear sunglassesOriginally posted by sharr:wahh, similar to me, 1 eye can only see abt 50cm. After that all blur..
other eye a bit shan guang.
But don't like to wear specs, so never wear. Can still function but no depth vision, ie only see thru 1 eye
wad the 4th choice?Originally posted by CryStaLZ:got 4th option anot ah?![]()
me too *sad* hmm lucky got contact lensOriginally posted by Parka:Very happy for those with perfect eyesight. Geesh. Should have taken good care of me eyes when I was young. Too late to look back now.
but lazy eye v jialat 1 leh. . . den mayb can wear 1 side contact len lorOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Yah lor yah lor...u cover one eye...u canot see liao.......v blur...bt wit both eyes open...u see like perfect..cos the perfect eye help u to see...my optican say mus wear spects or else the weaker eye will go blind one day....bt i wear spects..i feel headahce...one...so no wear......bt me canot see sun...during daytime i.always wear sunglasses
not your fault, scientifically proven that opticians have made all singaporeans more myopic than everOriginally posted by Parka:Very happy for those with perfect eyesight. Geesh. Should have taken good care of me eyes when I was young. Too late to look back now.