i short sighted in pri 4...den by pri 6...my degree was 400 each...total abt 800...den sec sch...ji tao 1000 liaoz...den not...1200+ total plus shan guangOriginally posted by nismoS132:not your fault, scientifically proven that opticians have made all singaporeans more myopic than ever
no wonder i from pri 3 -> pri 5 can jump from 100 -> 500![]()
I see b4 u in specsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
for me i wear contact lens. . . but i do wear spect too but seldom ppl got the luck to c it![]()
\Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
got others?
kekekekek
i need not wear spects... cos my vision not blur...
but logically i need to wear...![]()
heheheh...mi since pri1?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i short sighted in pri 4...den by pri 6...my degree was 400 each...total abt 800...den sec sch...ji tao 1000 liaoz...den not...1200+ total plus shan guang![]()

sometime i wear spect...sometime i dun wear spect !Originally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
for me i wear contact lens. . . but i do wear spect too but seldom ppl got the luck to c it![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:I see b4 u in specs![]()
me c b4 u wear spectOriginally posted by srn:sometime i wear spect...sometime i dun wear spect !![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
but u wear spect oso nice v 'si wen'Originally posted by Estee:work wear specs, go out enjoy wear contact lens...........![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:![]()
will headache lor....even .if wear one eye....maybe i used to seeing diff degreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but lazy eye v jialat 1 leh. . . den mayb can wear 1 side contact len lor![]()
. . . but muz reli tk care of ur eye coz lazy v difficult 1 worOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:will headache lor....even .if wear one eye....maybe i used to seeing diff degree![]()
/me LuckyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
Originally posted by L3nn:/me Lucky
hahaha, my friend say i act innocent.......ganna sai......hahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but u wear spect oso nice v 'si wen'![]()
laser like very dangerous in the sense that if u suay u might be blind.. saw this article in reader digestOriginally posted by lyonen3:for me..i wear contact.
next time go laser to get perfect eyesight.