u look sweet in spect but wear lens more chiO!!!Originally posted by Estee:hahaha, my friend say i act innocent.......ganna sai......hahaha![]()
wad is 'cacak' ??Originally posted by -sAm-:Laser is expensive..around 5K..ekke...i rather buy 365 pairs of spec and have a different new look everyday ...beside i think spec is a very cool accessaries too...especially to those 'cacak' eyes like me...ahhah
wah ha, say until me so good like that.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:u look sweet in spect but wear lens more chiO!!!![]()
Not that I buaya, but I do agree with Silver on this...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u look sweet in spect but wear lens more chiO!!!![]()
wah ha, xie xie ni men de kua jiang........tai gan dong le.....Originally posted by xavier1979:Not that I buaya, but I do agree with Silver on this...![]()
-- bionic eyes --Originally posted by Si|verGer:1) contact lens
2) spect
3) perfect eyesight
for me i wear contact lens. . . but i do wear spect too but seldom ppl got the luck to c it![]()
not leh i believe every ger has it own beauty~Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, say until me so good like that....., i still think you the prettiest in forum liao.........
of coz it the truth mahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Not that I buaya, but I do agree with Silver on this...![]()
hehehe welcum~ gan dong nv cry??Originally posted by Estee:wah ha, xie xie ni men de kua jiang........tai gan dong le.....![]()
bak sai lao buey chut...........Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehehe welcum~ gan dong nv cry??![]()
/me take away the onionsOriginally posted by Estee:bak sai lao buey chut...........![]()