Originally posted by L3nn:wash when i wake up lolgo out untill reach home sleep wake up wash again kekek
ooooooooooooh i'm jealous!Originally posted by sharr:ahh, but do you guys and gals, floss ???!!
I brush twice a day, and floss once.
but sometimes too tired so never floss
u smoke 1 stick u brish once?Originally posted by Callan:I sometimes 2...sometimes 3....and sometimes I forget dun know how many times....depends on how much I smoke...wahahahaha
dun floss lazy hahhahaaa but sumtime b4 zz got use the mouth rinseOriginally posted by sharr:ahh, but do you guys and gals, floss ???!!
I brush twice a day, and floss once.
but sometimes too tired so never floss
better go c dentist lar. . teeth v important 1 lehOriginally posted by Ah^ken:one time in the morning... now my teeth got lots of hole and my gum keep bleeding for the past four daes....![]()
duno sum ppl reli nv brush teeth 1 . . . but then hor too muc toothpaste nt gd meh? me brush teeth tk v long den use quite alots of paste 1 leh brush v cleanOriginally posted by Q_boy:wah lan....if silvergal nv say i also dunno got plp dun brush one......me brush once a day.. hey too much of eating toothpaste is bad for ur health plp...so u all dun think brush so much means very hygenic hOr!!! HAHA![]()
Originally posted by Firenze:You people are pathetic. Brushing once or twice a day is dirty & obviously not enough. Always brush after meal, b4 & after sleep. Use mouth wash and floss too. Most singaporeans dont floss. When i see peoples' teeth yellowish or if their gums bleed, i know they dont brush..You might think your r still young..wait till u suffer on the dentist's chair or lose your teeth !!
u know wat... u may be absolutely right.. i've heard my dentist say that b4...Originally posted by Firenze:You people are pathetic. Brushing once or twice a day is dirty & obviously not enough. Always brush after meal, b4 & after sleep. Use mouth wash and floss too. Most singaporeans dont floss. When i see peoples' teeth yellowish or if their gums bleed, i know they dont brush..You might think your r still young..wait till u suffer on the dentist's chair or lose your teeth !!