same den u got put those glowing stars? hehehehee me got v nice!!!Originally posted by sugardaddy:sky blue...with cloud on the ceiling
ya v shiok but me no more curtain liao sianz so when sun is dat sianzz 1/2. . .Originally posted by lyonen3:my whole room is blue..slightly darker blue..
so when the curtains are down in the day..it looks like night..
and at night..u cant see ur fingers in front of u...
shiok...
hmm same as me~ heheheeeOriginally posted by RyHaN:same same..onli my ceiling full of stars.
planes posters? not gers arhzOriginally posted by duotiga83:my 1 wall full of planes posters....![]()
ppl who like colourful colours tend to b more cheerful hor ezit true?Originally posted by toothie:hmM~! my 4 walls are all different colors..
wad a evening haze? as in wad? the colour wad colour?Originally posted by Hitakogi:haha .. mine is evening haze,
but thinking of changing a new color...
thinkin of orange & light violet
hw come arhz? y muz look differ angles?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Haha~!
I think I like your last sentence~!
Cos mine also something like that~!
think ur zz plc everynite id differ 1 mah!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Can't remember... Think it's blue...?![]()
. . . cannot imagineOriginally posted by jOhO:i wonder if this will work...
4 walls: 2 opp walls orange, other 2 gray.
ceiling black
floor checkered with the same orange and gray as the walls!!
furniture will be black and chrome theme.
ok dun ever engage me as an interior designer...![]()
y muz run ard. . . i mean bedroom is the room u zz mah will 4get the colour 1 meh?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:er... can't remember u wait i fgo see
*run to room n see n run back here* arr... it cream yellow...
no need to imagine.. lend me ur room for 1 week i let u see the real thing..Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . cannot imagine![]()
y not ur own room? duhzzzOriginally posted by jOhO:no need to imagine.. lend me ur room for 1 week i let u see the real thing..![]()
Err.... <Originally posted by Si|verGer:think ur zz plc everynite id differ 1 mah!!!![]()
WHITE lor.. what to do not my house.. my parents one they said white nicer what can i say..Originally posted by Si|verGer:What Colour is ur Bedroom?
hmm,for mine is blue. . . think 90% blue![]()
Originally posted by nismoS132:when i was young, i tried painting my walls with poster color.
silly me.
translucent wall?? dun get uOriginally posted by DeViLo:mine is blue lor.. with translucent walls...