or she is bored?Originally posted by Peppermint:Are you looking for *someone* special with so many questions suddenly?
Ignore me never mind I am babbling. Morning now so a bit blur...
sure or nt...ok then dn wan lor..alot of -ppl snatch oneOriginally posted by Peppermint:Ohh...ok, I saw a topic on *this forum being too quiet* or something like that
and err Little Dragon Girl, me no need queue number lah....you can keep it for someone else
no i not. . . me juz trying to make the forum alve like last time. . . duno wad happen all disappear liao it v sad lor. . .Originally posted by Peppermint:Are you looking for *someone* special with so many questions suddenly?
thanxs 4 ur understanding~Originally posted by CryStaLZ:nah... she is jus trying to make the forum alive..
should thanks her for putting more topics in![]()
no prob as long u all rem to post more often can liaoOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:siLverger... ni yong xing liang ku le... we all understand...
Thank you ar...
welcum!!! juz njOy ur stay here & post moreOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:she trying to entertain us?
anyway thank for the effort girl
erm ok lar not bo liao juz dat sad to c the forum so . . ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink she goin to be like me so bo liao...![]()
coz u reject them all liao mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:no i not. . . me juz trying to make the forum alve like last time. . . duno wad happen all disappear liao it v sad lor. . .![]()
. . . but still can b frenxs 1 mahOriginally posted by nismoS132:coz u reject them all liao mah![]()

No, she gonna make sgGirls the number 1 forum here..just do a comparison and you will knowOriginally posted by Peppermint:Are you looking for *someone* special with so many questions suddenly?
erm juz hope tis will b a fun forums 4 everyoneOriginally posted by Firenze:No, she gonna make sgGirls the number 1 forum here..just do a comparison and you will know
Originally posted by Peppermint:Are you looking for *someone* special with so many questions suddenly?
. . . jealous wad?? pengz!!!Originally posted by mr_cool:wow, me jealous liao another thread for silver ger![]()