haha ya lor i hate to sit beside my left-handed fren when eating oso...the chopsticks will fight wif each other oneOriginally posted by lyonen3:eh...left hander very "ma fan" one...
we normally write from the left to the right...so right handers dun have a problem...
left handers cannot use ink based pens becuz their hands will smudge the ink...
and when i sit beside my classmate(left-hander) we always end up knocking elbows...
=(
Originally posted by lyonen3:eh...left hander very "ma fan" one...
we normally write from the left to the right...so right handers dun have a problem...
left handers cannot use ink based pens becuz their hands will smudge the ink...
and when i sit beside my classmate(left-hander) we always end up knocking elbows...
=(
Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:(erm i think i dunno what i talking here...)
Originally posted by Peppermint:Most would have heard of this
Left handed clever but have short life why? Because they all kena *qi shi* by all the right handed ppl who cannot understand them.
Oh I am a leftie too, quite surprised there are a couple here.
Originally posted by Parka:Me right handed. What you say is not true lah.
Originally posted by snowf|akes*:i right-handed but my handwriting oso beri neat lehz...lolxbut i tink left-handed pple tend to be more intelligent n most of the left-handed pple i noe can use right hand to write oso
dammit.. i'm neither...Originally posted by www:heard that lefties are normally more creative and intelligent then righties.
and righties are more organized and systematic than left-handed people.
i'm a rightie.![]()
I am left-handed... I type neatly but my writing like a doctor...Originally posted by nick34:Most Left handed ppls will write much more neatlythen right handed ppls
hahahaOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:haha ya lor i hate to sit beside my left-handed fren when eating oso...the chopsticks will fight wif each other one![]()