. . . me too *LOL* except mayb poly niaOriginally posted by toothie:so farni.. no one happens to be as same as me.. Lolx..
true but when time to study u muz reli put ur heart into study lor. . .but v hard lar. ..Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:everyone can go actually![]()
when its time to study then study......when its time to party then party
80% of the ppl didn't match hahaOriginally posted by toothie:so farni.. no one happens to be as same as me.. Lolx..
Originally posted by Si|verGer:true but when time to study u muz reli put ur heart into study lor. . .but v hard lar. ..![]()
depends lor. . . is c if i 1 ant larOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:u mean u cant? just be determined lor.........![]()
Feng Shan PriOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hi pple, which schools are u guys perviously from? pri school, sec school, jc, poly. uni...
my pri school is rosyth, graduated from yuying sec, den went yishun jc...n now i ended up in nyp...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:depends lor. . . is c if i 1 ant lar![]()
u frm springfield? u tis yr hw old arhz?Originally posted by initial_ryan:Feng Shan Pri
Springfield Sec
NS>>> sob....
den hw? can retake or wad meh? better dun waste coz it hard to get in uni~ wrk hard k?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:anyway i tink i going to be kick out ntu soon liao.......results damn jialat sia this sem.......duno wat i going to do in the future.......![]()
aiyo....must ENDURE n work very very hard to clear everything! Maybe your Xmas wish will be "not to taa bao anymore"!!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:anyway i tink i going to be kick out ntu soon liao.......results damn jialat sia this sem.......duno wat i going to do in the future.......![]()
Do you happen to know a lady teacher called Mdm Chin teaching Basic Science in Yuhua Secondary?Originally posted by toothie:Dazhong Primary (west)
Assumption English School (west)
Yuhua Sec (west)
Nanyang Poly (north)
Silat...... Me from Zhangde lehOriginally posted by Doenitz:These are the schools in my life.
Silat Primary School
Gan Eng Seng Secondary School
Jurong Junior College
National University of Singapore
University of Toronto
National Institute of Education
John Hopkins University Paul N.Nitze School of Advanced International Studies(hopefully!)
Stephen King in "Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption"