but then how did u react when she told u that she had sex with that guy.. im sure u angry and.........Originally posted by Peppermint:We were still together when she had sex with that guy
She was drunk mah...so its more of the guy's fault..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:if the girl really like u , she wont do such tings to u
excuseOriginally posted by Peppermint:She was drunk mah...so its more of the guy's fault..
wao.. u so shiock.. got pt model as yr gf... hmmm ya lor.. maybe bu zhi ai is the word to use....Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Qoo
She told me this guy was actually courting her, so me usually is the trust gf type so i say ok, if he dun chase you how you know i good...haha stupid me ;p She was a part time model during that time so I was quite used to see her having guys goiing after her liao
but assuming you are dead drunk, you wun be able to resist lor, i just sad that my ex gf was not *zhi ai*.
ehh i thought guys will say that, how come u gal u also say shiok to have model gf, strange, part time model doesnt mean good mah, in this case more trouble coz alot of suitors...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wao.. u so shiock.. got pt model as yr gf... hmmm ya lor.. maybe bu zhi ai is the word to use....
Have a talk with her...?Originally posted by Peppermint:What would the guys do? If as a gal you were caught in this situation, what would you do?
jus smile n ask them to enjoy themselve loh...Originally posted by zacken99:hahahaha bro...we nt oni share the same intrest...we also same in fate n attitude sia......with my own eyes...i see my es hv sex wif her collegue....hahaha....zhen qiao......![]()
WAT????/Originally posted by zacken99:jus smile n ask them to enjoy themselve loh...
i hv exp this type of thing... for more than 5 times liao...fate lah......![]()