ah ma dun say dat even though they betray mi but we were once an item.......i jus blame it on fate......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:WAT????/they rely throw girls face!!1
hmp!i beilive in retributionOriginally posted by zacken99:ah ma dun say dat even though they betray mi but we were once an item.......i jus blame it on fate......![]()
kan po hong cheng....hahaOriginally posted by zacken99:huh? no need to feel sorry with mi...its in another way good also...it makes mi a stronger person,n takes relationship lighter...its kind of training to me..............![]()
eh Qoo why u say *sorry*??? na dao......kiddingOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:aiyo.. zacken... i dunno what to say.. sorry.
well i hate betrayal..there4 i dun betray ppl...do anything wrong? maybe being too good to them..loh...really dun think i tua kang...some gers hate their bf to b too caring n shower too much concern to her...as well as attention...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:kan po hong cheng....haha
anyway u learnt ur lesson nw u smarter liao.....
sometimes is fate..............haiz...or isisit u gt do wrong to girls b4
you can still remain so calm at dat point of time...Originally posted by zacken99:jus smile n ask them to enjoy themselve loh...
i hv exp this type of thing... for more than 5 times liao...fate lah......![]()

bo pian...b4 i go there ,my six sense already tells mi liao..so mi some hw prepared...creat a scene also no use mah...Originally posted by e|mo:you can still remain so calm at dat point of time...
maybe u r a fortune teller?Originally posted by zacken99:well i hate betrayal..there4 i dun betray ppl...do anything wrong? maybe being too good to them..loh...really dun think i tua kang...some gers hate their bf to b too caring n shower too much concern to her...as well as attention...![]()
Qoo.. u r dat guy he caught his gf with?Originally posted by Peppermint:eh Qoo why u say *sorry*??? na dao......kiddingenjoy your weekend
and where your palm
qoo is mei nuOriginally posted by e|mo:Qoo.. u r dat guy he caught his gf with?![]()
haha.. in my own wordss i ike to say,.... "see through the rainbow liao"Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:kan po hong cheng....haha
anyway u learnt ur lesson nw u smarter liao.....
sometimes is fate..............haiz...or isisit u gt do wrong to girls b4
elmo.. me gal leh... char~bo same as u.. heeeeOriginally posted by e|mo:Qoo.. u r dat guy he caught his gf with?![]()
oh... a chio buOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:qoo is mei nu
yoz... XLN, how u know i gal... but i confirm not mei nu lor.. heheheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:qoo is mei nu
haha.. errm.. i saying sorry on behalf of all the girls that disappoint him mar..Originally posted by Peppermint:eh Qoo why u say *sorry*??? na dao......kiddingenjoy your weekend
and where your palm
6th senseOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:yoz... XLN, how u know i gal... but i confirm not mei nu lor.. hehehe
paiseh hor... i dunno mahOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:elmo.. me gal leh... char~bo same as u.. heeee![]()
wad a lame excuse she gave u....Originally posted by Peppermint:This happened to me actually...veru brief story
I was 18, ex gf 17.
Together for about 1 year.
One day, she told me she had sex with this guy at chalet.
According to her, she was drunk, thats why it happened.
I told her, were u willing? If not make a police report.
But she did not, after awhile we broke up.
Seems that she went steady with that guy.
Some background info, we were like on the verge of breakup actually so maybe thats why I didnt *mind* that much.
Thinking back, it might have been a *trick* to get me to break off with me. She was not a virgin when she was with me so its not like its a big deal to me.
Just thought of this when I saw a similar thread in another forum.
What would the guys do? If as a gal you were caught in this situation, what would you do?
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:excuse
u may b rite.. i always think this the retribution i gt for revealing too much tian ji....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:maybe u r a fortune teller?
yah sometimes gers dn like bf too sticky
clap clap!!!Originally posted by nick34:peppermint i agree with XLN ... even when a gal is dead drunk ... but having sex this kinda of things if the gal is not willing ... no matter what the guy can do NOTHING but to send her home ... When gals is drunk ... they are also aware of things like this
Are you aware of ppl taking off your clothings when you are drunk ??? and of cos the "feeling" of having sex ??? no feeling at all ???
I just think that you are just rying to avoid the facts ....