hmm but at least she honest wif u. . . after u break w her is she v sad or wad?Originally posted by Peppermint:We were still together when she had sex with that guy
. . . den wad u do to her? wah liew ur xgf reli hor. . . duhz!!!Originally posted by zacken99:hahahaha bro...we nt oni share the same intrest...we also same in fate n attitude sia......with my own eyes...i see my es hv sex wif her collegue....hahaha....zhen qiao......![]()
its ok.....thank for that comfort...i take it they r jus passegers that board my bus for a few stops oni....Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . . den wad u do to her? wah liew ur xgf reli hor. . . duhz!!!
/me pat pat zacken99![]()
ya true. . . so can u read my mind?Originally posted by zacken99:its ok.....thank for that comfort...i take it they r jus passegers that board my bus for a few stops oni....
as i say b4 dun noe u remember .....practise make thingd perfect...the more i met this type of ger friend...the better lover i am...it makes mi more capable in ger's mind reading.........![]()
if u r willing to let mi read..then maybe i can.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya true. . . so can u read my mind?![]()
wah, virtual courting???Originally posted by zacken99:if u r willing to let mi read..then maybe i can.....![]()
u gg where tt time??Originally posted by zacken99:bo pian...b4 i go there ,my six sense already tells mi liao..so mi some hw prepared...creat a scene also no use mah...![]()
willing as in??Originally posted by zacken99:if u r willing to let mi read..then maybe i can.....![]()
dn wory i believfe hao xing you hao bao....u help ppl minimise danger...tink u willl gt hao bao....maybe the time haven come yet...hehe...since its all fate..then wait for ur fated one to come out lor..Originally posted by zacken99:u may b rite.. i always think this the retribution i gt for revealing too much tian ji....
mi sticky? no leh...i give her full freedom....may be i am too much of a family man.....![]()
u r just psychoing urself wif her excuse of her being drunk..dat's all...full stop.Originally posted by Peppermint:She was drunk mah...so its more of the guy's fault..
no lah......i pei bu shang da.................Originally posted by DaWuGui:wah, virtual courting???![]()
/me shy n hide away
some is at her house,some is at park,some at hotel,some .......hw cum i noe?.........intuition leds mi there....Originally posted by DaWuGui:u gg where tt time??
hotel rm? Her place?? 'His' place?
how cum u noe they r there leh?
be ur reality friends...let mi get closer wif u ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:willing as in??![]()
hahaha i kana that b4 also.......Originally posted by nismoS132:aiya nowadays young gers more n more jialats liao...
that time broke up wif my 2nd gf, 3 days later she call me ask me fetch her home, ask her where is she, she say at hotel. ask her where the guy, she say he need go work cannot send her home.
song loh, pia liao dun even have the courtesy to send her home. knn this type of guy oso have.
somemore i fetch her from hotel not once liaoz. jialats, she very young leh... hai...
/zacken hug ah ma wif gratitude......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn wory i believfe hao xing you hao bao....u help ppl minimise danger...tink u willl gt hao bao....maybe the time haven come yet...hehe...since its all fate..then wait for ur fated one to come out lor..
wee u wee bro...xian yun ye he huh?Originally posted by Spear:Hai...Human relationship always like dat one. Violent twists of up & downs....
That's why me always prefer to shy away from it. At least like that can help to keep me emotionally healthy & prevent unneccessary headaches...![]()
Psycho or not, it wasnt much of a loss to me. Just take it as a learning experience. I had actually forgotten all about it. so long ago. I only remember happy thought...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u r just psychoing urself wif her excuse of her being drunk..dat's all...full stop.![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:Psycho or not, it wasnt much of a loss to me. Just take it as a learning experience. I had actually forgotten all about it. so long ago. I only remember happy thought...
kekeke...Originally posted by zacken99:wee u wee bro...xian yun ye he huh?![]()
bro...in this world very very funny 1 no matter wat type of person u r ...there r bound to hv ppl love or like u...Originally posted by Spear:kekeke...
Maybe a little like dat, but the lack of 'love love' emotions really not within my control loh. Me never good at EQ stuff. Can't even tell my female classmates were not happy when we discuss project until run pass lunch time. Dat's why they always say I like block of wood. Totally run on logic one...
Originally posted by zacken99:bro...in this world very very funny 1 no matter wat type of person u r ...there r bound to hv ppl love or like u...
eg some ppl r shy...there r ladies who is crasy over shy guy although there r ladies who detest them...u gt wat i mean...i believe my buddy u so adorable ...there r bound to hv admirer 4 u 1 lah..jus dat u hv nt came aware of it...![]()