Checking the validity of the passports...Originally posted by e|mo:da sao, welcome to sg!!!!
i'm sure you will enjoy ur stay here... (right anot, kor kor?)![]()

i won't miss it this time..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hi j`da!!!! welcum~~~ hehehehee njOy ur stay here & rem to visit diamond shops hor![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Checking the validity of the passports...
ok, clear..u may go...welcome to Singapore.
thanks for your warm welcomeOriginally posted by duotiga83:welcome welcome!!!!! hope u have a great stay here!!!!1
no need to organize outing just for me ar.. probably u guy will be busy in sch or at work.. just wan someone to accompany me till he come back..Originally posted by Storm:hello fellow forumites!
I need a little help here... J'da is coming down on the 24th of December. However I have to work on the 26th and 27th and I cannot take leave on those days cos of commitments. So... any of the regulars free that we can arrange an outing or something to bring her around town?
Thanks hor...
why u go thailandOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Welcome to Singapore J'da...
Whereas me going Thailand soon...
Originally posted by J'da:no need to organize outing just for me ar.. probably u guy will be busy in sch or at work.. just wan someone to accompany me till he come back..
i promise i won't be naughty.. i won't ask for icecream or candy or balloon.. if i ever, u can beat beat my peeku anytime.. i won't go to tell storm..![]()
will you miss me?Originally posted by J'da:i won't miss it this time..![]()
you have to ask when she's returning to bangkokOriginally posted by nick34:so is j~da joining my bbq outing ???
if can.. why not?Originally posted by nick34:so is j~da joining my bbq outing ???
ask your LG loh..Originally posted by e|mo:will you miss me?![]()

Originally posted by J'da:if can.. why not?
I'd be working on both days. But I will definitely (read: die die also must) make time for you and Storm at night to meet up if you want to.Originally posted by J'da:xav.. r u free on 26th, 27th?
so hardworking ah !!!Originally posted by xavier1979:I'd be working on both days. But I will definitely (read: die die also must) make time for you and Storm at night to meet up if you want to.![]()
but now asking my da sao leh..Originally posted by J'da:ask your LG loh..![]()
i free leh...Originally posted by Storm:hello fellow forumites!
I need a little help here... J'da is coming down on the 24th of December. However I have to work on the 26th and 27th and I cannot take leave on those days cos of commitments. So... any of the regulars free that we can arrange an outing or something to bring her around town?
Thanks hor...
da sao will miss u no less than your koko lah...Originally posted by e|mo:but now asking my da sao leh..i don't have LG
storm got your hp number?Originally posted by xavier1979:I'd be working on both days. But I will definitely (read: die die also must) make time for you and Storm at night to meet up if you want to.![]()
mei mei know your job wat to do on 26th hor....Originally posted by e|mo:i free leh...![]()
will ask storm tonite .. ~~\(^_<)Originally posted by nick34:Hope to see you there ...![]()
for his future, his wife and little babies.. it is something understandable lah..Originally posted by alertboy:so hardworking ah !!!![]()